Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (4)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1999 The Orleans 150 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Winston West Series race number 2 of 14
Friday, March 5, 1999 at Las Vegas Motor Speedway, Las Vegas, NV
100 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (150.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:26:23
Average Speed: 104.368 mph
Pole Speed: 166.246 mph
Cautions: 5 for 29 laps
Margin of Victory: .644 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 7

Glossary    1999 NASCAR Winston West Series results   /   1999 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
85   Kevin Richards   Gene MonacoChevrolet   Carlos Serrano
16   Sean Woodside   Bill McAnallyChevrolet   Chris Diederich
32   Eric Norris   Matt StoweFord   Dana Stahl
9   Jerry Nadeau   Harry MellingFord   Jeff Buice
77   Joe Bean   Joe NavaFord   Larry Lally
98   Kevin Culver   Richard KieperChevrolet   Richard Kieper
46   Rob Morgan   David DollarFord   Tim Murphy

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!