Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (1)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 American Freedom Spectacular 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track

USAR Pro Cup Series race number 11 of 14
Championship race
Saturday, September 11, 2010 at Bristol Motor Speedway, Bristol, TN
200 laps on a .533 mile paved track (106.6 miles)

Time of race: 1:11:05
Average Speed: n/a
Pole Speed: no time trials
Cautions: 6 for 32 laps
Margin of Victory: .398 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 6

Glossary    2010 USAR Pro Cup Series results   /   2010 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
Data not available.

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!