Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (20)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2001 Dodge / Save Mart 350 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Winston Cup race number 16 of 36
Sunday, June 24, 2001 at Sears Point Raceway, Sonoma, CA
112 laps on a 2.000 mile road course (224.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:57:06
Average Speed: 75.889 mph
Pole Speed: 93.699 mph
Cautions: 5 for 16 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.746 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 10

Glossary    2001 NASCAR Winston Cup results   /   2001 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
97   Kurt Busch   Jack RoushFord   Ben Leslie
90   Brian Simo   Junie DonlaveyFord   Bobby King
87   Ron Fellows   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Brian Pattie
44   Buckshot Jones   Petty EnterprisesDodge   Bryant Frazier
92   Stacy Compton   Mark MellingDodge   Chad Knaus
33   Scott Pruett   Andy PetreeChevrolet   Chris Carrier
45   Kyle Petty   Petty EnterprisesDodge   Chris Hussey
14   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   A.J. FoytPontiac   Donnie Brown
26   Jimmy Spencer   Travis CarterFord   Donnie Wingo
93   Dave Blaney   Bill DavisDodge   Doug Randolph
99   Jeff Burton   Jack RoushFord   Frank Stoddard
5   Terry Labonte   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Gary DeHart
43   John Andretti   Petty EnterprisesDodge   Greg Steadman
20   Tony Stewart   Joe GibbsPontiac   Greg Zipadelli
10   Johnny Benson, Jr.   Nelson BowersPontiac   James Ince
7   Robby Gordon   Jim SmithFord   Jim Long
55   Bobby Hamilton   Andy PetreeChevrolet   Jimmy Elledge
6   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Jimmy Fennig
18   Bobby Labonte   Joe GibbsPontiac   Jimmy Makar
29   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Kevin Hamlin
66   Todd Bodine   Travis CarterFord   Larry Carter
40   Sterling Marlin   Chip GanassiDodge   Lee McCall
01   Dorsey Schroeder   Chip GanassiDodge   Matt Chambers
28   Ricky Rudd   Robert YatesFord   Michael McSwain
32   Ricky Craven   Cal WellsFord   Mike Beam
9   Bill Elliott   Ray EvernhamDodge   Mike Ford
11   Brett Bodine   Brett BodineFord   Mike Hillman
36   Ken Schrader   Nelson BowersPontiac   Newt Moore
21   Elliott Sadler   Wood BrothersFord   Pat Tryson
19   Casey Atwood   Ray EvernhamDodge   Patrick Donahue
1   Steve Park   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Paul Andrews
12   Jeremy Mayfield   Roger PenskeFord   Peter Sospenzo
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Robbie Loomis
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Robbie Reiser
2   Rusty Wallace   Roger PenskeFord   Robin Pemberton
31   Mike Skinner   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Royce McGee
77   Boris Said   Doug BawelFord   Ryan Pemberton
4   Kevin Lepage   Larry McClureChevrolet   Scott Eggleston
15   Michael Waltrip   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Steve Hmiel
88   Dale Jarrett   Robert YatesFord   Todd Parrott
22   Ward Burton   Bill DavisDodge   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.
8   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
25   Jerry Nadeau   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Tony Furr
68   Anthony Lazzaro   Tom ColemanChevrolet   Walter Giles

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!