Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (53)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2004 Ford 400 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Nextel Cup race number 36 of 36
Sunday, November 21, 2004 at Homestead-Miami Speedway, Homestead, FL
267 laps* on a 1.500 mile paved track (400.5 miles)

Time of race: 3:50:55
Average Speed: 105.623 mph
Pole Speed: 179.319 mph
Cautions: 14 for 79 laps
Margin of Victory: .342 sec
Attendance: 80,000
Lead changes: 14

Glossary    2004 NASCAR Nextel Cup results   /   2004 standings

'Chase' drivers are highlighted in green in the qualifying and race results.

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
75   Mike Garvey   Randall HaefeleDodge   Barry Haefele
99   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Bob Osborne
18   Bobby Labonte   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Brandon Thomas
51   Tony Raines   Joe AuerChevrolet   Buddy Sisco
48   Jimmie Johnson   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Knaus
4   Mike Wallace   Larry McClureChevrolet   Chris Carrier
23   Shane Hmiel   Bill DavisDodge   Chris Rice
14   John Andretti   Greg PollexFord   Dave Charpentier
49   Ken Schrader   Beth Ann MorgenthauDodge   David Hyder
22   Scott Wimmer   Bill DavisDodge   Derrick Finley
42   Jamie McMurray   Chip GanassiDodge   Donnie Wingo
10   Scott Riggs   James RoccoChevrolet   Doug Randolph
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Doug Richert
02   Hermie Sadler   Hermie SadlerChevrolet   Ernie Cope
31   Robby Gordon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gil Martin
13   Greg Sacks   James WilsbergDodge   Greg Guarry
43   Jeff Green   Petty EnterprisesDodge   Greg Steadman
20   Tony Stewart   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Greg Zipadelli
5   Terry Labonte   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Jim Long
41   Casey Mears   Chip GanassiDodge   Jimmy Elledge
97   Kurt Busch   Jack RoushFord   Jimmy Fennig
19   Jeremy Mayfield   Ray EvernhamDodge   Kenny Francis
30   Jeff Burton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Kevin Hamlin
2   Rusty Wallace   Roger PenskeDodge   Larry Carter
12   Ryan Newman   Roger PenskeDodge   Matt Borland
21   Ricky Rudd   Wood BrothersFord   Michael McSwain
32   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Cal WellsChevrolet   Mike Beam
00   Kenny Wallace   Michael WaltripChevrolet   Mike Beam
88   Dale Jarrett   Robert YatesFord   Mike Ford
6   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Pat Tryson
15   Michael Waltrip   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Pete Rondeau
1   Martin Truex, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Pete Rondeau
25   Brian Vickers   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Peter Sospenzo
72   Kirk Shelmerdine   Kirk ShelmerdineFord   Phil Harris
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Robbie Loomis
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Robbie Reiser
0   Mike Bliss   Gene HaasChevrolet   Robert Barker
06   Travis Kvapil   Roger PenskeDodge   Roy McCauley
01   Joe Nemechek   Nelson BowersChevrolet   Ryan Pemberton
77   Brendan Gaughan   Doug BawelDodge   Shane Wilson
29   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Todd Berrier
38   Elliott Sadler   Robert YatesFord   Todd Parrott
9   Kasey Kahne   Ray EvernhamDodge   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.
8   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
40   Sterling Marlin   Chip GanassiDodge   Tony Glover

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!