Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (59)   Video Links (1)     Crew Chiefs  

2006 Ford 400 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Nextel Cup race number 36 of 36
Sunday, November 19, 2006 at Homestead-Miami Speedway, Homestead, FL
267 laps* on a 1.500 mile paved track (400.5 miles)

Time of race: 3:12:23
Average Speed: 125.375 mph
Pole Speed: 178.259 mph
Cautions: 11 for 43 laps
Margin of Victory: .389 sec
Attendance: 80,000
Lead changes: 15

Glossary    2006 NASCAR Nextel Cup results   /   2006 standings

'Chase' drivers are highlighted in green in the qualifying and race results.

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
5   Kyle Busch   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Alan Gustafson
45   Kyle Petty   Petty EnterprisesDodge   Bill Wilburn
99   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Bob Osborne
96   Tony Raines   Bill SaundersChevrolet   Brandon Thomas
88   Dale Jarrett   Robert YatesFord   Butch Hylton
48   Jimmie Johnson   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Knaus
19   Elliott Sadler   Ray EvernhamDodge   Chris Andrews
49   Mike Bliss   Beth Ann MorgenthauDodge   David Hyder
42   Casey Mears   Chip GanassiDodge   Donnie Wingo
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Doug Richert
32   Travis Kvapil   Cal WellsChevrolet   Gary Putnam
07   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gil Martin
7   Robby Gordon   Robby GordonChevrolet   Greg Erwin
20   Tony Stewart   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Greg Zipadelli
66   Jeff Green   Gene HaasChevrolet   Harold Holly
41   Reed Sorenson   Chip GanassiDodge   Jimmy Elledge
46   Carl Long   Don CuppDodge   Keith Montgomery
9   Kasey Kahne   Ray EvernhamDodge   Kenny Francis
22   Dave Blaney   Bill DavisDodge   Kevin Hamlin
1   Martin Truex, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Kevin Manion
25   Brian Vickers   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Lance McGrew
00   Bill Elliott   Michael WaltripChevrolet   Larry Carter
09   Jeremy Mayfield   James FinchDodge   Marc Reno
12   Ryan Newman   Roger PenskeDodge   Matt Borland
21   Ken Schrader   Wood BrothersFord   Michael McSwain
11   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Mike Ford
33   Scott Wimmer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Pat Smith
6   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Pat Tryson
43   Bobby Labonte   Petty EnterprisesDodge   Paul Andrews
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Robbie Reiser
10   Scott Riggs   James RoccoDodge   Rodney Childers
2   Kurt Busch   Roger PenskeDodge   Roy McCauley
01   Joe Nemechek   Bobby GinnChevrolet   Ryan Pemberton
14   Sterling Marlin   Nelson BowersChevrolet   Scott Eggleston
31   Jeff Burton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Scott Miller
18   J.J. Yeley   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Steve Addington
30   Juan Pablo Montoya   Chip GanassiDodge   Steve Boyer
40   David Stremme   Chip GanassiDodge   Steve Lane
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Steve Letarte
29   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Todd Berrier
38   David Gilliland   Robert YatesFord   Todd Parrott
8   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Tony Eury, Jr.
15   Paul Menard   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
26   Jamie McMurray   Jack RoushFord   Wally Brown

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!