Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (23)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2008 Toyota / Save Mart 350 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Sprint Cup race number 16 of 36
Sunday, June 22, 2008 at Infineon Raceway, Sonoma, CA
110 laps* on a 1.990 mile road course (218.9 miles)

Time of race: 2:54:56
Average Speed: 76.445 mph
Pole Speed: 92.153 mph
Cautions: 6 for 14 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.716 sec
Attendance: 100,000
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    2008 NASCAR Sprint Cup results   /   2008 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
5   Casey Mears   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Alan Gustafson
00   Michael McDowell   Michael WaltripToyota   Bill Pappas
99   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Bob Osborne
55   Michael Waltrip   Michael WaltripToyota   Bobby Kennedy
48   Jimmie Johnson   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Knaus
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Chip Bolin
77   Sam Hornish, Jr.   Roger PenskeDodge   Chris Carrier
38   David Gilliland   Yates RacingFord   Cully Barraclough
41   Scott Pruett   Chip GanassiDodge   Donnie Wingo
15   Paul Menard   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Doug Randolph
01   Ron Fellows   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Doug Richert
60   Boris Said   Brian SimoFord   Frank Stoddard
07   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gil Martin
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Greg Erwin
20   Tony Stewart   Joe GibbsToyota   Greg Zipadelli
78   Joe Nemechek   Barney VisserChevrolet   Jay Guy
43   Bobby Labonte   Petty EnterprisesDodge   Jeff Meendering
42   Juan Pablo Montoya   Chip GanassiDodge   Jimmy Elledge
6   David Ragan   Jack RoushFord   Jimmy Fennig
9   Kasey Kahne   Gillett Evernham MotorsportsDodge   Kenny Francis
83   Brian Vickers   Dietrich MateschitzToyota   Kevin Hamlin
1   Martin Truex, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Kevin Manion
26   Jamie McMurray   Jack RoushFord   Larry Carter
66   Max Papis   Gene HaasChevrolet   Matt Borland
11   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsToyota   Mike Ford
10   Patrick Carpentier   Gillett Evernham MotorsportsDodge   Mike Shiplett
21   Marcos Ambrose   Wood BrothersFord   Mike Smith
2   Kurt Busch   Roger PenskeDodge   Pat Tryson
84   A.J. Allmendinger   Dietrich MateschitzToyota   Ricky Viers
19   Elliott Sadler   Gillett Evernham MotorsportsDodge   Rodney Childers
12   Ryan Newman   Roger PenskeDodge   Roy McCauley
44   David Reutimann   Michael WaltripToyota   Ryan Pemberton
34   Brian Simo   Bob JenkinsFord   Scott Eggleston
31   Jeff Burton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Scott Miller
18   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Steve Addington
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Steve Letarte
45   Terry Labonte   Petty EnterprisesDodge   Stewart Cooper
29   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Todd Berrier
28   Travis Kvapil   Yates RacingFord   Todd Parrott
22   Dave Blaney   Bill DavisToyota   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.
88   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Tony Eury, Jr.
8   Aric Almirola   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Tony Gibson
7   Robby Gordon   Robby GordonDodge   Walter Giles

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!