Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (8)   Video Links (1)     Crew Chiefs  

1996 Busch Clash crew chiefs

Exhibition or unclassified race
Sunday, February 11, 1996 at Daytona International Speedway, Daytona Beach, FL
20 laps on a 2.500 mile paved track (50.0 miles)

Time of race: 0:16:13
Average Speed: 184.995 mph
Pole Speed: drew for pole
Cautions: 1 for 2 laps
Margin of Victory: .19 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 4

Glossary    Other Exhibition / Unclassified Races

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
3   Dale Earnhardt   Richard ChildressChevrolet   David Smith
5   Terry Labonte   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Gary DeHart
16   Ted Musgrave   Jack RoushFord   Howard Comstock
18   Bobby Labonte   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Jimmy Makar
1   Rick Mast   Richard JacksonPontiac   Kevin Hamlin
96   David Green   Buz McCallChevrolet   Kirk Shelmerdine
94   Bill Elliott   Bill ElliottFord   Mike Beam
17   Darrell Waltrip   Darrell WaltripChevrolet   Pete Peterson
25   Ken Schrader   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Phil Hammer
8   Hut Stricklin   Stavola BrothersFord   Philippe Lopez
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Ray Evernham
10   Ricky Rudd   Ricky RuddFord   Richard Broome
6   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Steve Hmiel
71   Dave Marcis   Dave MarcisChevrolet   Terry Shirley
37   John Andretti   Michael KranefussFord   Tim Brewer
88   Dale Jarrett   Robert YatesFord   Todd Parrott
4   Sterling Marlin   Larry McClureChevrolet   Tony Glover

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!