Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (12)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2002 Stacker 2 / GNC Live Well 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Grand National Series race number 18 of 34
Friday, July 5, 2002 at Daytona International Speedway, Daytona Beach, FL
100 laps on a 2.500 mile paved track (250.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:59:09
Average Speed: 125.892 mph
Pole Speed: 185.793 mph
Cautions: 7 for 28 laps
Margin of Victory: .190 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 7

Glossary    2002 NASCAR Busch Grand National Series results   /   2002 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
2   Johnny Sauter   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Ricky Viers
5   Ricky Hendrick   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Lance McGrew
7   Randy LaJoie   Ed EvansChevrolet   Wally Rogers
12   Kerry Earnhardt   Armando FitzChevrolet   Bob Temple
14   Larry Foyt   A.J. FoytChevrolet   Jon Wolfe
19   Tim Sauter   Alec PinsonneaultChevrolet   Joe Shear, Jr.
21   Jay Sauter   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Butch Hylton
26   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Dave CarrollChevrolet   Todd Lohse
33   Tony Raines   Brian BaumgardnerChevrolet   Michael Kadlecik
46   Ashton Lewis   Bill LewisChevrolet   Charlie Lewis
54   Kevin Grubb   Rick GoodwinChevrolet   Tony Lambert
59   Stacy Compton   Tad GeschickterChevrolet   Butch Lamoreux
63   Shane Hall   Hubert HensleyChevrolet   Kenneth Campbell
92   Todd Bodine   Stanley HerzogChevrolet   Tony Liberati
94   Jeff Spraker   Fred BickfordChevrolet   Matt Groeschl
99   Michael Waltrip   Michael WaltripChevrolet   Bobby Kennedy
23   Scott Wimmer   Bill DavisDodge   Robert Barker
36   Hank Parker, Jr.   Wayne JeselDodge   Gary Cogswell
66   Casey Mears   Wayne JeselDodge   Donnie Richeson
10   Scott Riggs   Greg PollexFord   Harold Holly
25   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Ed RensiFord   Fred Wanke
38   Christian Elder   Brad AkinsFord   Wes Ward
57   Jason Keller   Keith BarnwellFord   Steve Addington
60   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Randy Goss
77   Jimmy Kitchens   Joe ReillyFord   Jimmy Means
98   Kasey Kahne   Yates RacingFord   Clyde McLeod
1   Jimmy Spencer   James FinchPontiac   Marc Reno
18   Mike McLaughlin   Joe GibbsPontiac   Tim Shutt
27   Jamie McMurray   Clarence BrewerPontiac   Jason Ratcliff
37   Kevin Lepage   Clarence BrewerPontiac   Terry Shirley
47   Shane Hmiel   George deBidartPontiac   Gere Kennon
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekPontiac   Brian Pattie

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!