Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (63)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 CampingWorld.com 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 30 of 35
Saturday, October 9, 2010 at Auto Club Speedway, Fontana, CA
150 laps on a 2.000 mile paved track (300.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:25:33
Average Speed: 123.669 mph
Pole Speed: 182.039 mph
Cautions: 6 for 33 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.034 sec
Attendance: 25,000
Lead changes: 10

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2010 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
24   Eric McClure   Ed RensiFord   Chris Wright
89   Johnny Chapman   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Gary Ravan
01   Mike Wallace   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Patrick Magee
1   Ryan Newman   James FinchChevrolet   George Allison
05   Willie Allen   Wayne DayChevrolet   Newt Moore
7   Danica Patrick   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Jr.
07   Danny Efland   Thomas Efland, Jr.Chevrolet   Micah Horton
21   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Patrick Bryant
23   Robert Richardson   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   Steve Plattenberger
28   Kenny Wallace   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Chris Diederich
33   Kevin Harvick   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Ernie Cope
34   Tony Raines   Mark SmithChevrolet   Dave Fuge
35   Jason Keller   Mark SmithChevrolet   Bryan Berry
36   Jeff Green   Mark SmithChevrolet   Leon Bishop
40   Mike Bliss   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
52   Kevin Lepage   Jimmy MeansChevrolet   Timothy Brown
70   Mark Green   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Curtis Aldridge
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Mike Boerschinger
88   Aric Almirola   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
90   Danny O'Quinn, Jr.   Eddie D'HondtChevrolet   Bruce Schlicker
91   David Gilliland   Randy HumphreyChevrolet   Matthew Sauer
12   Justin Allgaier   Roger PenskeDodge   Chad Walter
22   Brad Keselowski   Roger PenskeDodge   Paul Wolfe
26   Brian Keselowski   Bob KeselowskiDodge   Wesley Gonder
81   Michael McDowell   Pat MacDonaldDodge   Patrick Donahue
82   Chase Miller   Pat MacDonaldDodge   Wayne Carroll
92   Dennis Setzer   Bob KeselowskiDodge   Bob Keselowski
6   Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
09   Brian Scott   Robby BentonFord   Scott Zipadelli
16   Colin Braun   Jack RoushFord   Ricky Viers
17   Trevor Bayne   Jack RoushFord   Chad Norris
27   Brad Baker   Mike CurbFord   Jonathan Reese
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Mike Beam
83   Johnny Borneman, III   John Borneman, Jr.Ford   Kevin Cram
98   Paul Menard   Jack RoushFord   Matt Puccia
10   Ricky Carmichael   Steve TurnerToyota   Stewart Cooper
11   James Buescher   Steve TurnerToyota   Jeff Stankiewicz
15   Michael Annett   Germain RacingToyota   Ryan Fugle
18   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Jason Ratcliff
20   Joey Logano   Joe GibbsToyota   Kevin Kidd
32   Reed Sorenson   Steve TurnerToyota   Trent Owens
38   Jason Leffler   Steve TurnerToyota   Eddie Pardue
62   Brendan Gaughan   Rusty WallaceToyota   Jason Overstreet
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceToyota   Scott McDougall
99   Martin Truex, Jr.   Michael WaltripToyota   Jerry Baxter

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!