Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (76)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 Ford EcoBoost 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 4 of 33
Saturday, March 17, 2012 at Bristol Motor Speedway, Bristol, TN
300 laps on a .533 mile paved track (159.9 miles)

Time of race: 1:41:16
Average Speed: 94.74 mph
Pole Speed: 124.21 mph
Cautions: 4 for 30 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.159 sec
Attendance: 55,000
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2012 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
73   Derrike Cope   Derrike CopeChevrolet   Dom Turse
74   David Reutimann   Mike HarmonChevrolet   Dan Kolanda
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Gary Ravan
01   Mike Wallace   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Newt Moore
2   Elliott Sadler   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Luke Lambert
3   Austin Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Danny Stockman, Jr.
4   Brad Teague   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Patrick Magee
5   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Bruce Cook
7   Danica Patrick   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Jr.
23   Jamie Dick   Corrie StottChevrolet   Jason Miller
24   Benny Gordon   Jason SciaviccoChevrolet   Dave Fuge, Jr.
28   Kevin Lepage   Robinson-Blakeney RacingChevrolet   Mike Chance
30   James Buescher   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Trent Owens
31   Justin Allgaier   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Jimmy Elledge
33   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Ernie Cope
38   Kasey Kahne   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Mike Shiplett
40   Erik Darnell   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
42   Josh Wise   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Mike Sroufe
46   Chase Miller   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Jacob Richardson
47   Scott Speed   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Bobby Burrell
50   T.J. Bell   Mark BeaverChevrolet   Mark Zakalowski
51   Jeremy Clements   Jeremy ClementsChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
52   Tim Schendel   Jimmy MeansChevrolet   Timothy Brown
70   Johanna Long   Mary Louise MillerChevrolet   Mark Gutekunst
88   Cole Whitt   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
12   Sam Hornish, Jr.   Roger PenskeDodge   Chad Walter
22   Brad Keselowski   Roger PenskeDodge   Jeremy Bullins
81   Jason Bowles   Pat MacDonaldDodge   John Monsam
6   Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
08   Kyle Fowler   Randy HillFord   George Ingram
15   Jeffrey Earnhardt   Rick WareFord   George Church
27   J.J. Yeley   Steve MeehanFord   Wayne Grubb
39   Joey Gase   Archie St. HilaireFord   Clinton Cram
41   Blake Koch   Rick WareFord   Chris Wright
43   Michael Annett   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Philippe Lopez
60   Trevor Bayne   Jack RoushFord   Chad Norris
09   Kenny Wallace   Robby BentonToyota   Scott Zipadelli
10   Jeff Green   Mark SmithToyota   Todd Myers
11   Brian Scott   Joe GibbsToyota   Kevin Kidd
14   Eric McClure   Mark SmithToyota   Wes Ward
18   Joey Logano   Joe GibbsToyota   Adam Stevens
19   Tayler Malsam   Mark SmithToyota   Eddie Pardue
20   Ryan Truex   Joe GibbsToyota   Matthew Lucas
44   Mike Bliss   Mark SmithToyota   Paul Clapprood
54   Kyle Busch   Kyle BuschToyota   Mike Beam
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekToyota   Gary Cogswell

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!