Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (4)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1999 goracing.com 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Next at this track

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 16 of 25
Saturday, July 24, 1999 at Michigan Speedway, Brooklyn, MI
100 laps on a 2.000 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:38:27
Average Speed: 121.889 mph
Pole Speed: 175.717 mph
Cautions: 6 for 23 laps
Margin of Victory: .153 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 12

Glossary    1999 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   1999 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
00   Ryan McGlynn   Raynard McGlynnChevrolet   Raynard McGlynn
3   Jay Sauter   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Todd Berrier
4   Austin Cameron   Tim BuckleyChevrolet   Bill Sedgwick
16   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Sandy Jones
24   Jack Sprague   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Dennis Connor
52   Scott Hansen   Ken SchraderChevrolet   Wally Brown
60   Andy Houston   Mike AddingtonChevrolet   Rick Ren
73   David Starr   Joey SonntagChevrolet   Joey Sonntag
75   Marty Houston   Wayne SpearsChevrolet   Freddy Fryar
88   Terry Cook   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Chris Showalter
1   Dennis Setzer   Bob KeselowskiDodge   Howard Comstock
18   Joe Ruttman   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Eddie Jones
25   Randy Tolsma   David HodsonDodge   Gary Showalter
43   Jimmy Hensley   Petty EnterprisesDodge   Fred Wanke
86   Stacy Compton   David HodsonDodge   Kevin Cram
2   Mike Wallace   Jim SmithFord   Tim Kohuth
14   Rick Crawford   Tom MitchellFord   Mike Cheek
21   Tim Steele   Harold SteeleFord   Tom Sokoloski
31   Kevin Cywinski   Bob BrevakFord   Joe Shear, Jr.
46   Rob Morgan   David DollarFord   Tim Murphy
50   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Randy Goss
55   Ron Barfield, Jr.   Tom GloyFord   Kevin Caldwell
66   Mike Stefanik   Dale PhelonFord   Roland Wlodyka
98   Kevin Harvick   Jim HerrickFord   Rodney Haygood
99   Mike Bliss   Jack RoushFord   Matt Chambers

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!