Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (9)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1999 Kroger 225 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 23 of 25
Friday, October 8, 1999 at Louisville Motor Speedway, Louisville, KY
225 laps on a .438 mile paved track (98.4 miles)

Time of race: 1:42:56
Average Speed: 57.445 mph
Pole Speed: 106.089 mph
Cautions: 12 for 75 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.65 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 4

Glossary    1999 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   1999 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
00   Ryan McGlynn   Raynard McGlynnChevrolet   Raynard McGlynn
42   Rick McCray   Rick McCrayChevrolet   Rickey McCray
3   Jay Sauter   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Todd Berrier
16   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Steve Hmiel
24   Jack Sprague   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Dennis Connor
52   Scott Hansen   Ken SchraderChevrolet   Wally Brown
60   Andy Houston   Mike AddingtonChevrolet   Rick Ren
73   Jeff Spraker   Joey SonntagChevrolet   Joey Sonntag
75   Marty Houston   Wayne SpearsChevrolet   Freddy Fryar
88   Terry Cook   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Chris Showalter
1   Dennis Setzer   Bob KeselowskiDodge   Howard Comstock
18   Joe Ruttman   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Eddie Jones
25   Randy Tolsma   David HodsonDodge   Gary Showalter
43   Jimmy Hensley   Petty EnterprisesDodge   Fred Wanke
86   Stacy Compton   David HodsonDodge   Kevin Cram
2   Mike Wallace   Jim SmithFord   Tim Kohuth
14   Rick Crawford   Tom MitchellFord   Mike Cheek
21   Tim Steele   Harold SteeleFord   Tom Sokoloski
27   Robbie Thompson   Mike AlbernazFord   Mike Albernaz
31   Kevin Cywinski   Bob BrevakFord   Joe Shear, Jr.
46   Rob Morgan   David DollarFord   Tim Murphy
50   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Randy Goss
55   Tony Roper   Tom GloyFord   Kevin Caldwell
66   Mike Stefanik   Dale PhelonFord   Roland Wlodyka
98   Kevin Harvick   Jim HerrickFord   Rodney Haygood
99   Mike Bliss   Jack RoushFord   Matt Chambers

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!