Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (12)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2005 Paramount Health Insurance 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 10 of 25
Saturday, June 18, 2005 at Michigan International Speedway, Brooklyn, MI
100 laps on a 2.000 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:38:03
Average Speed: 122.387 mph
Pole Speed: 181.612 mph
Cautions: 8 for 26 laps
Margin of Victory: under caution
Attendance: 60,000
Lead changes: 17

Glossary    2005 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   2005 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
02   Kelly Sutton   Ed SuttonChevrolet   Jason Weissman
24   Blake Mallory   Rob FergusonChevrolet   Cliff Button
6   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Wally Rogers
07   Sean Murphy   Gene ChristensenChevrolet   Doug Howe
08   Johnny Chapman   Bobby DotterChevrolet   Bobby Dotter
13   Tracy Hines   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Shane Tesch
15   Kyle Busch   Billy BallewChevrolet   Richie Wauters
16   Jack Sprague   David FugeChevrolet   Chris Showalter
46   Dennis Setzer   David DollarChevrolet   Eric Phillips
47   Bobby Labonte   David DollarChevrolet   Randy Goss
75   David Starr   Wayne SpearsChevrolet   Dave McCarty
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
92   Kevin Harvick   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Lance Dieters
1   Ted Musgrave   Jim SmithDodge   Gene Nead
2   Jimmy Spencer   Jim SmithDodge   John McQueen
04   Bobby Hamilton   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Danny Rollins
4   Timothy Peters   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Randy Seals
8   Deborah Renshaw   Ray MontgomeryDodge   Bob Bissinger
18   Chase Montgomery   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Kip McCord
59   Robert Pressley   James HarrisDodge   Fred Graves
62   Steve Park   Michael GaughanDodge   Charlie Wilson
65   Clay Rogers   Scott GlynnDodge   Lance Hooper
77   Brendan Gaughan   Michael GaughanDodge   Tony Liberati
10   Terry Cook   Greg PollexFord   Rick Gay
14   Rick Crawford   Tom MitchellFord   Kevin Starland
29   Brad Keselowski   Bob KeselowskiFord   Bob Keselowski
50   Todd Kluever   Jack RoushFord   John Monsam
99   Ricky Craven   Jack RoushFord   Mike Beam
5   Mike Skinner   Bill DavisToyota   Jeff Hensley
9   Shigeaki Hattori   Don ArnoldToyota   Tom Ackerman
11   Ken Schrader   Darrell WaltripToyota   Todd Holbert
12   Robert Huffman   Darrell WaltripToyota   Glenn Funderburk
17   David Reutimann   Darrell WaltripToyota   Jason Overstreet
22   Bill Lester   Bill DavisToyota   Doug Wolcott
23   Johnny Benson, Jr.   Bill DavisToyota   Greg Ely
30   Chad Chaffin   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
38   Brandon Whitt   Tom DeLoachToyota   Jamie Jones
66   Todd Bodine   Tom EldredgeToyota   Tony Furr

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!