Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (23)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 Mountain Dew 250 Fueled by Fred's crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 22 of 25
Saturday, October 31, 2009 at Talladega Superspeedway, Talladega, AL
94 laps* on a 2.660 mile paved track (250.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:02:21
Average Speed: 127.837 mph
Pole Speed: 179.608 mph
Cautions: 7 for 28 laps
Margin of Victory: .057 sec
Attendance: 56,000
Lead changes: 21

Glossary    2009 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2009 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
3   Austin Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Dan Deeringhoff
42   Mike Harmon   Mike HarmonDodge   Jerome Edge
02   Steve Park   Corrie StottChevrolet   Corrie Stott
4   Ricky Carmichael   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   John Monsam
07   Chad McCumbee   Ken SmithChevrolet   Bobby Dotter
08   Chrissy Wallace   Bobby DotterChevrolet   Mike Davis
8   Dennis Setzer   Dave MalcolmsonChevrolet   Randy Dean
12   Mario Gosselin   Mario GosselinChevrolet   George Church
13   Johnny Sauter   Mike CurbChevrolet   Joe Shear, Jr.
28   Andy Lally   Jim RosenblumChevrolet   Dick Rahilly
29   J.R. Fitzpatrick   Brad KeselowskiChevrolet   Wayne Setterington
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Rick Ren
47   Brandon Knupp   Andy HillenburgChevrolet   David McClure
48   Mike Wallace   Andy HillenburgChevrolet   Jeremy Crandall
53   Justin Hobgood   William BishopChevrolet   Robert Bentley
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   Ken Causey
71   Robert Richardson   Rob FullerChevrolet   Steve Plattenberger
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
21   Sean Murphy   Dwayne GauldingDodge   Brandon Smith
23   Jason White   Dwayne GauldingDodge   Doug Howe
41   Chris Jones   Carl HartmanDodge   Todd Coron
50   Jennifer Cobb   Trevor BoysDodge   Wayne Edwards
6   Colin Braun   Jack RoushFord   Mike Beam
10   James Buescher   Tom MitchellFord   Jamie Jones
14   Rick Crawford   Tom MitchellFord   Kevin Starland
76   Ryan Hackett   Ray HackettFord   Craig Nemes
5   Mike Skinner   Randy MossToyota   Eric Phillips
9   Max Papis   Germain RacingToyota   Bruce Cook
11   T.J. Bell   Tom DeLoachToyota   Rick Gay
15   Aric Almirola   Billy BallewToyota   Doug George
16   Brian Scott   Joe ScottToyota   Jeff Hensley
17   Timothy Peters   Tom DeLoachToyota   Chad Kendrick
24   David Starr   James HarrisToyota   Jason Miller
25   Terry Cook   James HarrisToyota   Danny Rollins
30   Todd Bodine   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
51   Kyle Busch   Billy BallewToyota   Richie Wauters
60   Stacy Compton   Jeff WylerToyota   Marcus Richmond
81   Tayler Malsam   Randy MossToyota   Doug Wolcott

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!