Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (24)   Video Links (3)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 Lucas Oil 150 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 21 of 22
Friday, November 9, 2012 at Phoenix International Raceway, Avondale, AZ
150 laps* on a 1.000 mile paved track (150.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:44:49
Average Speed: 87.581 mph
Pole Speed: 134.439 mph
Cautions: 9 for 46 laps
Margin of Victory: .666 sec
Attendance: 29,000
Lead changes: 8

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2012 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
10   Jennifer Jo Cobb   Jennifer Jo CobbRAM   Steve Kuykendall
47   Benjamin Reynolds   Donald ReynoldsChevrolet   Scott Coyle
2   Brendan Gaughan   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gere Kennon
3   Ty Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Marcus Richmond
4   Kyle Larson   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Mike Hillman, Jr.
6   Justin Lofton   Eddie SharpChevrolet   Eddie Troconis
07   Ross Chastain   Ken SmithChevrolet   Bryan Berry
08   Todd Peck   Bobby DotterChevrolet   Daniel Szymkowiak
9   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Joe DennetteChevrolet   Doug Howe
22   Joey Coulter   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Harold Holly
27   Ryan Truex   Mike HillmanChevrolet   Jason Overstreet
30   Nelson Piquet, Jr.   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Chris Carrier
31   James Buescher   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Michael Shelton
32   Miguel Paludo   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Jeff Hensley
33   Cale Gale   Eddie SharpChevrolet   Jerry Baxter
35   Matt Merrell   Kevin CywinskiChevrolet   Mark Rette
38   Chris Jones   Rod SiegChevrolet   Jerry Henry
39   Ryan Sieg   Rod SiegChevrolet   Tony Wilson
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   Ted Walters
74   Brian Weber   Mike HarmonChevrolet   Dan Kolanda
84   Chris Fontaine   Chris FontaineChevrolet   Kevin Ingram
93   Dennis Setzer   Rod SiegChevrolet   Timothy Brown
97   Jeff Choquette   Gary AdrianChevrolet   Nick Carlson
0   Blake Koch   Jennifer Jo CobbFord   Scott Kazura
5   John King   Richie WautersFord   Richie Wauters
23   Jason White   Jason WhiteFord   Doug George
99   Bryan Silas   Chris BaluchFord   Cal Boprey
19   David Mayhew   Brad KeselowskiRAM   Jeff Stankiewicz
29   Ryan Blaney   Brad KeselowskiRAM   Doug Randolph
7   Parker Kligerman   Tom DeLoachToyota   Chad Kendrick
09   John Wes Townley   Robby BentonToyota   Chris Rice
11   Todd Bodine   Tom DeLoachToyota   Rick Gay, Jr.
13   Johnny Sauter   Mike CurbToyota   Joe Shear, Jr.
17   Timothy Peters   Tom DeLoachToyota   Butch Hylton
18   Brian Scott   Kyle BuschToyota   Eric Phillips
51   German Quiroga   Kyle BuschToyota   Rick Ren
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonToyota   Carl Joiner

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!