Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (0)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1996 Sunoco 150 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch North Series race number 3 of 21
Sunday, May 5, 1996 at Jennerstown Speedway, Jennerstown, PA
150 laps on a .522 mile paved track (78.3 miles)

Time of race: 0:51:51
Average Speed: 90.608 mph
Pole Speed: 96.098 mph
(Pole won by Dave Dion )
Cautions: none
Margin of Victory: .15 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 2

Glossary    1996 NASCAR Busch North Series results   /   1996 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
21   Eric Bodine   Eric BodineChevrolet   Scott Bodine
44   Andy Santerre   Andy SanterreChevrolet   Dave MacMaster
51   Mike Stefanik   Mike GreciChevrolet   Greg Zipadelli
87   Ron Thiel, Jr.   Ron Thiel, Jr.Chevrolet   Ron Thiel, Sr.
29   Dave Dion   Dave DionFord   Roger Dion
45   Franklin Butler   Andy & Sherri MitchellPontiac   Andy Mitchell
60   Dale Shaw   Dale ShawPontiac   Nick Clairmont
61   Mike Olsen   Mike OlsenPontiac   Harry Norcross

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!