Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (3)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2011 New Hampshire 125 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR K&N Pro Series East race number 11 of 12
Friday, September 23, 2011 at New Hampshire Motor Speedway, Loudon, NH
125 laps* on a 1.058 mile paved track (132.2 miles)

Time of race: 0:54:12
Average Speed: 91.355 mph
Pole Speed: 127.602 mph
Cautions: 2 for 13 laps
Margin of Victory: under caution
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 1

Glossary    2011 NASCAR K&N Pro Series East results   /   2011 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
19   Chuck Buchanan, Jr.   Chuck Buchanan, Sr.Chevrolet   Craig Wood
60   D.J. Shaw   Julio MiglioliChevrolet   Dale Shaw
08   Clay Campbell   Jeff SprakerChevrolet   Scott Goyer
9   Chase Elliott   Bill ElliottChevrolet   Ricky Turner
11   Robert Johnson   Junior JohnsonChevrolet   Wes Ward
23   Spencer Gallagher   T.J. ClarkChevrolet   Chris Diederich
26   Scott Bouley   Kim GriffenChevrolet   George Bouley
27   Cale Conley   Yale ConleyChevrolet   Gary Ifft
30   Jeff Anton   Ray AntonChevrolet   Mike Best
32   Dale Quarterley   Dale QuarterleyChevrolet   Chris Wright
35   Andrew Ranger   Robert TorriereChevrolet   Harry Norcross
37   Tom Hessert III   Jeff SprakerChevrolet   George Church
39   C.J. Faison   Ronald FaisonChevrolet   Ed Cole
61   Joe Masessa   Mike OlsenChevrolet   Mark Galloway
62   Andrew Smith   Edwin SmithChevrolet   Ryan Farbo
71   Eddie MacDonald   Rob GrimmChevrolet   Rollie Lachance, Jr
88   Corey Williams   James BurgessChevrolet   Todd Graffam
96   Ben Kennedy   Robert JohnsonChevrolet   Glenn Garrison
98   Chad Boat   Mike CurbChevrolet   Eddie Dickerson
03   Cody Hodgson   Dave DavisDodge   Clinton Cram
07   Corey LaJoie   Randy LaJoieDodge   Ron Otto
12   John Salemi   Lori WilliamsDodge   Fred Wanke
21   Julian Albarracin   Troy WilliamsDodge   Jerry Babb
46   Brandon Gdovic   Rick GdovicDodge   Todd Lohse
64   Rick Gdovic   Rick GdovicDodge   Todd Lohse
00   Brett Moffitt   Michael WaltripToyota   Mike Greci
2   Ryan Gifford   Max SiegelToyota   Wayne Orme
4   Sergio Pena   John StoryToyota   Matt Goslant
6   Darrell Wallace, Jr.   Max SiegelToyota   Dave McCarty
8   Michael Cherry   John StoryToyota   Brandon Butler
14   Dylan Presnell   Shigeaki HattoriToyota   Coleman Pressley
15   Matt DiBenedetto   Robert HuffmanToyota   Mark McFarland
16   Daniel Suarez   Robert HuffmanToyota   Doug Howe
18   Max Gresham   J.D. GibbsToyota   Bryant Frazier
42   Brandon McReynolds   Darrell BlantonToyota   Marc Browning
59   Alex Bowman   Kenneth PresnellToyota   Tony Lambert
66   Benny Gordon   Frank VarischettiToyota   Jamie Lathrop
92   Candace Muzny   Candace MuznyToyota   Chad Bryant

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!