Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (15)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 Widow Wax 125 Pres. by SealWrap Repair Tape crew chiefs

Previous race results
Next race results                     Next at this track

NASCAR K&N Pro Series East race number 1 of 14
Saturday, March 17, 2012 at Bristol Motor Speedway, Bristol, TN
125 laps* on a .533 mile paved track (66.6 miles)

Time of race: 1:02:06
Average Speed: 65.402 mph
Pole Speed: 118.811 mph
Cautions: 6 for 31 laps
Margin of Victory: .479 sec
Attendance: 55,000
Lead changes: 4

Glossary    2012 NASCAR K&N Pro Series East results   /   2012 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
9   Chase Elliott   Bill ElliottChevrolet   Lance McGrew
23   Spencer Gallagher   T.J. ClarkChevrolet   Chris Diederich
32   Dale Quarterley   Dale QuarterleyChevrolet   Ed Murray
35   Derek Ramstrom   Richard RamstromChevrolet   John McJunkins
39   C.J. Faison   Ronald FaisonChevrolet   Brandon Butler
62   Andrew Smith   Edwin SmithChevrolet   David Ifft
72   Ray Courtemanche, Jr   Mario GosselinChevrolet   Dan Pedroza
77   David Mayhew   Brenn McGowanChevrolet   Jonathan White
80   Blake Jones   Teddy JonesChevrolet   Josh McCoy
96   Ben Kennedy   Robert JohnsonChevrolet   Michael Fritts
98   Chad Boat   Mike CurbChevrolet   Mike Abner
12   Jorge Contreras, Jr.   Lori WilliamsDodge   Troy Williams
22   Sam Hunt   Rick GdovicDodge   Kevin Cunningham
46   Brandon Gdovic   Rick GdovicDodge   Todd Lohse
49   Scott Saunders   Jennifer McDonaldDodge   Mark Durgin
07   Corey LaJoie   Randy LaJoieFord   Ron Otto
1   Sergio Pena   Shigeaki HattoriToyota   Matt Goslant
2   Ryan Gifford   Max SiegelToyota   Dennis Connor
4   Bryan Ortiz   Max SiegelToyota   Mardy Lindley
6   Kyle Larson   Max SiegelToyota   Randy Goss
7   Michael McGuire   Tim McGuireToyota   Mark Huff
8   Jorge Arteaga   Max SiegelToyota   Mark Green
10   Ryan Blaney   Dave BlaneyToyota   Trent Owens
11   Brett Moffitt   Shigeaki HattoriToyota   Dave McCarty
14   Nelson Piquet, Jr.   Geraldo RodriguesToyota   Chris Carrier
15   Carlos Iaconelli   Geraldo RodriguesToyota   Mark McFarland
16   Daniel Suarez   Geraldo RodriguesToyota   Coleman Pressley
18   Darrell Wallace, Jr.   J.D. GibbsToyota   Bryant Frazier
26   Dylan Presnell   Joe CoulterToyota   Kris Bowen
31   Jimmy Weller   Jim Weller, Jr.Toyota   Joe Williams
37   Chad Finchum   Jeff SprakerToyota   Dinky Thornton
63   John Salemi   Joe SalemiToyota   Kevin Salemi
71   Eddie MacDonald   Rob GrimmToyota   Rollie Lachance, Jr
92   Candace Muzny   Victoria MuznyToyota   Jeff Fultz
99   Travis Pastrana   Michael WaltripToyota   Mike Greci

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!