Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (19)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 Korean Grand Prix crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Next at this track

Formula One race number 17 of 19
Sunday, October 24, 2010 at Korean International Circuit, Yeongam, South Korea
55 laps on a 5.621 kilometer road course (309.2 kilometers)

Time of race: 2:48:20.81
Average Speed: 109.998 kph
Pole Time: 95.585 seconds
Cautions: n/a
Margin of Victory: 14.999 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 1

Glossary    2010 Formula One results   /   2010 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
Data not available.

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!