Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (0)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1985 Pepsi-Cola 150 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Winston West Series race number 2 of 12
Saturday, May 11, 1985 at Shasta Speedway, Anderson, CA
150 laps on a .333 mile paved track (50.0 miles)

Time of race: 0:43:56
Average Speed: 68.285 mph
Pole Speed: 81.411 mph
Cautions: 3 for 15 laps
Margin of Victory: .003 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 2

Glossary    1985 NASCAR Winston West Series results   /   1985 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
16   Bill Osborne   Bill Osborne / Wayne HackmanBuick   Nick Davis
18   Glen Steurer   Glen SteurerBuick   Mike Steurer
32   Ruben Garcia   Fred StokeChevrolet   Junior Baxter
35   Pat Mintey   Pat MinteyChevrolet   Mike Arent
73   Bill Schmitt   Bill SchmittChevrolet   Kenny Schmitt
98   Jim Bown   John KieperChevrolet   Richard Kieper
99   Blair Aiken   Fred StokeChevrolet   Jerry Baxter
22   St. James Davis   LaDonna DavisChrysler   LaDonna Davis
07   Derrike Cope   George JeffersonFord   Jackie Johnson
83   Sumner McKnight   Sumner McKnightFord   John Nissen
78   Jim Robinson   Lois WilliamsOldsmobile   Jim Gibson
91   John Krebs   John KrebsOldsmobile   Michael Naake
04   Hershel McGriff   Gary SmithPontiac   Hershel McGriff, Jr.
94   John Soares, Jr.   John Soares, Jr. / Mike KardPontiac   Paul Traver

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!