Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (3)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2005 Allstate Texas Thunder 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Next at this track

NASCAR West Series race number 11 of 12
Saturday, October 1, 2005 at Thunder Hill Raceway, Kyle, TX
200 laps on a .375 mile paved track (75.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:23:57
Average Speed: 53.603 mph
Pole Speed: 89.274 mph
Cautions: 9 for 56 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.122 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 6

Glossary    2005 NASCAR West Series results   /   2005 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
9   Mike Duncan   Mike DuncanChevrolet   Bill Sedgwick
16   Steve Portenga   Bill McAnallyChevrolet   Dusty O'Connell
18   Andrew Lewis   Lloyd SwanChevrolet   Duane Knorr
20   Sarah Fisher   Bill MaropulosChevrolet   Mario Isola
39   C.T. Hellmund   C.T. HellmundChevrolet   Dave Riggs
44   Andrew Myers   Nancy MyersChevrolet   Phil Bonifield
61   Brett Thompson   Richard ThompsonChevrolet   Rob Dixon
88   David Gilliland   Mark GolembeskiChevrolet   Michael Naake
08   Scott Lynch   James LynchDodge   Robert Strmiska
2   Mike David   Randy LynchFord   Jerry Baxter
77   Tim Smith   Joe NavaFord   Bob Johns

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!