Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (29)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1994 DieHard 500 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Winston Cup race number 18 of 31
Sunday, July 24, 1994 at Talladega Superspeedway, Talladega, AL
188 laps on a 2.660 mile paved track (500.1 miles)

Time of race: 3:03:50
Average Speed: 163.217 mph
Pole Speed: 193.47 mph
Cautions: 5 for 20 laps
Margin of Victory: 0.025 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 24

Glossary    1994 NASCAR Winston Cup results   /   1994 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
31   Ward Burton   Alan Dillard, Jr.Chevrolet   Philippe Lopez
32   Dick Trickle   Dean MyersChevrolet   Mike Hillman
3   Dale Earnhardt   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Andy Petree
4   Sterling Marlin   Larry McClureChevrolet   Tony Glover
5   Terry Labonte   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Gary DeHart
18   Dale Jarrett   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Jimmy Makar
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Ray Evernham
25   Ken Schrader   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Ken Howes
29   Steve Grissom   Gary BechtelChevrolet   Gordon Gibbs
33   Harry Gant   Leo JacksonChevrolet   Charley Pressley
41   Joe Nemechek   Larry HedrickChevrolet   Doug Richert
51   Jeff Purvis   James FinchChevrolet   Johnny Allen
1   Rick Mast   Richard JacksonFord   Kevin Hamlin
2   Rusty Wallace   Roger PenskeFord   Buddy Parrott
6   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Steve Hmiel
7   Geoffrey Bodine   Geoffrey BodineFord   Paul Andrews
8   Jeff Burton   Stavola BrothersFord   Buddy Barnes
10   Ricky Rudd   Ricky RuddFord   Bill Ingle
11   Bill Elliott   Junior JohnsonFord   Mike Beam
12   Tim Steele   Bobby AllisonFord   Jimmy Fennig
15   Lake Speed   Bud MooreFord   Donnie Wingo
16   Ted Musgrave   Jack RoushFord   Robin Pemberton
19   Loy Allen, Jr.   Mark SmithFord   Dennis Connor
26   Brett Bodine   Kenny BernsteinFord   Donnie Richeson
27   Jimmy Spencer   Junior JohnsonFord   Mike Hill
28   Ernie Irvan   Robert YatesFord   Larry McReynolds
44   Kenny Wallace   Charles HardyFord   Tony Gibson
55   Jimmy Hensley   Ray DeWittFord   Sandy Jones
75   Todd Bodine   Butch MockFord   Butch Mock
77   Greg Sacks   D.K. UlrichFord   Tony Furr
90   Mike Wallace   Junie DonlaveyFord   Freddy Fryar
22   Bobby Labonte   Bill DavisPontiac   Chris Hussey
30   Michael Waltrip   Chuck RiderPontiac   Doug Hewitt
40   Bobby Hamilton   Felix SabatesPontiac   Jeff Hammond
42   Kyle Petty   Felix SabatesPontiac   Jim Long
43   Wally Dallenbach, Jr   Petty EnterprisesPontiac   Robbie Loomis

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!