Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (0)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1999 Budweiser Icebreaker qualifying results

Previous race results
Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Winston Modified Tour race number 1 of 21
Sunday, April 11, 1999 at Thompson Speedway, Thompson, CT
125 laps* on a .625 mile paved track (78.1 miles)

Time of race: 1:56.00
Average Speed: 78.159 mph
Pole Speed: 116.129 mph
(Pole won by Jamie Tomaino )
Cautions: 6 for 27 laps
Margin of Victory: .34 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 2

Glossary    1999 NASCAR Winston Modified Tour results   /   1999 standings

Qualifying results for this race:
Results not available.

OP: qualified via owners points
PC: qualified as past champion
PR: provisional
QR: via qualifying race
* - had to qualify on time

Failed to qualify, or withdrew:   Eric Beers, Glen Steger, Greg Edelman, Dale Evonsion, Dave Kruk, Howie Brode, L.W. Miller, Michael Boehler, Tommy Cloce, Eddy Spiers, Chris Wenzel, John Fortin, Dave Pecko, Joey Caraccia, George Bock, Rob Summers, Kevin O'Loughlin