Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (1)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2000 Budweiser Kickoff 2000 qualifying results

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Winston Modified Tour race number 8 of 17
Thursday, July 20, 2000 at Thompson Speedway, Thompson, CT
150 laps* on a .625 mile paved track (93.8 miles)

Time of race: 1:26:50
Average Speed: 68.666 mph
Pole Speed: 117.083 mph
(Pole won by Tim Connolly )
Cautions: 7 for 47 laps
Margin of Victory: .87 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 3

Glossary    2000 NASCAR Winston Modified Tour results   /   2000 standings

Qualifying results for this race:
Results not available.

OP: qualified via owners points
PC: qualified as past champion
PR: provisional
QR: via qualifying race
* - had to qualify on time

Failed to qualify, or withdrew:   Dave Berghman, Nevin George, Frank Ruocco, Greg Edelman, Jamie Asklar, Dunk Rudolf, Lee Weldy, Jimmy Dolan, Kenny Alfano, Bill Bolton, Zach Sylvester, Renee Dupuis, Wade Cole, Jake Marosz, Jimmy Broderick, Bob Polverari, Dan Avery, Dennis Botticello, Jim Willis, Joey Caraccia, John Snead