Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (2)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2000 Waterford 150 qualifying results

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Winston Modified Tour race number 13 of 17
Saturday, September 2, 2000 at Waterford Speedbowl, Waterford, CT
150 laps on a .333 mile paved track (50.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:04:56
Average Speed: 46.201 mph
Pole Speed: 85.892 mph
(Pole won by Ed Flemke, Jr. )
Cautions: 11 for 54 laps
Margin of Victory: .27 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 2

Glossary    2000 NASCAR Winston Modified Tour results   /   2000 standings

Qualifying results for this race:
Results not available.

OP: qualified via owners points
PC: qualified as past champion
PR: provisional
QR: via qualifying race
* - had to qualify on time

Failed to qualify, or withdrew:   Dennis Gada, Nevin George, Renee Dupuis, Jimmy Dolan, Jamie Asklar, Ricky Summers, Tony Ferrante, Jr., John Fortin, Michael Boehler, Bobby Gegetskas, Wade Cole, Jake Marosz, Frank Ruocco