Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (132)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 Subway Fresh Fit 600 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Sprint Cup race number 7 of 36
Saturday, April 10, 2010 at Phoenix International Raceway, Avondale, AZ
375 laps* on a 1.000 mile paved track (375.0 miles)

Time of race: 3:48:14
Average Speed: 99.372 mph
Pole Speed: 134.675 mph
Cautions: 9 for 59 laps
Margin of Victory: .130 sec
Attendance: 70,000
Lead changes: 20

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Sprint Cup results   /   2010 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Ryan Newman1411111493383538100.06378100.041.1378110.5
Jeff Gordon106211578332533100.016378100.030.8378113.6
Jimmie Johnson161313532129829100.05237097.911329.9378130.6
Mark Martin2317433916350471326.0015541.000.037887.9
Juan Pablo Montoya725114311271627100.057378100.010427.5378128.8
Matt Kenseth27461277-531362374.21036195.510.3378104.1
Carl Edwards997522104403640100.0337498.900.037897.0
Kyle Busch173812161541263380.55335092.611329.9378121.3
Clint Bowyer25793257549443265.3434892.100.0378103.8
Joey Logano651011665282328100.01337799.700.0378111.0
Marcos Ambrose4121143614157563764.9327171.700.037887.3
Dale Earnhardt, Jr.5251253418-2134551235.3012232.300.037880.0
Kevin Harvick2481344210641353175.6333087.300.037895.1
Robby Gordon3314141341192774471723.019926.200.037878.0
A.J. Allmendinger1201512713-1848663164.6630279.9174.537890.6
Brad Keselowski221616103321874661824.31318.200.037866.1
Martin Truex, Jr.8181743820282802631.72812733.600.037879.3
Sam Hornish, Jr.3101822210-1545603168.9729177.000.037885.5
David Ragan292119133321-9546311.9041.100.037867.0
David Reutimann392420113920126452710.906216.400.037869.4
Scott Speed2262123422-27548147.403910.300.037863.6
Greg Biffle302322143022-10425200.0010.300.037859.9
Tony Stewart11152313012-1446602145.7322559.5154.037881.0
Jamie McMurray1319241242222360371321.767319.300.037865.4
Jeff Burton15132583020244423681.8416543.700.037878.8
Regan Smith282826214027-15284300.0000.000.037855.3
Bobby Labonte4027272640298393100.0300.000.037850.7
Scott Riggs352228441262872441216.7061.600.037751.4
Paul Menard3229292338293504700.0000.000.037748.5
Denny Hamlin26343012342793122412.9830.800.037661.7
Elliott Sadler383031253831-2373900.01300.000.037542.1
David Gilliland363132140305423700.0030.810.337444.6
Kevin Conway42333324334-7202700.0051.300.037130.8
Terry Cook43353414336-17800.0041.110.336728.9
Kurt Busch193635442341547321327.7130.800.036645.5
Travis Kvapil41323614233-7435000.0010.310.330935.2
Brian Vickers2142371742372151300.0000.000.028855.5
Joe Nemechek18373824337-21173800.0030.800.028132.7
Kasey Kahne204339144341693333.37123.200.027642.6
Max Papis34384024138-1672300.0082.100.021425.9
Johnny Sauter37404184240-11112200.0010.300.016132.5
Dave Blaney31394214239-691500.0130.810.316037.4
Michael McDowell12414314340-27154200.0261.641.114932.3

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.