Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (36)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 Ford 200 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 25 of 25
Friday, November 19, 2010 at Homestead-Miami Speedway, Homestead, FL
134 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (201.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:41:43
Average Speed: 118.55 mph
Pole Speed: 170.622 mph
Cautions: 6 for 26 laps
Margin of Victory: .577 sec
Attendance: 25,000
Lead changes: 17

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2010 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Kyle Busch21112332045254088.92612996.35742.5134144.6
Ron Hornaday, Jr.942116510433343100.0613399.31511.2134116.1
Johnny Sauter323110412433143100.030134100.01410.4134126.8
Todd Bodine864112610403040100.05134100.01813.4134107.2
Aric Almirola5351941262526100.014134100.086.0134115.8
Matt Crafton786516719563756100.0713097.000.0134103.1
Justin Lofton618732012-1045552657.828059.700.013488.2
Mike Skinner107842310-258605391.4311988.800.013495.1
Miguel Paludo24169924171259472745.803727.600.013474.5
Tayler Malsam11211092417655492341.805944.000.013476.8
David Starr18121161912539342871.8011485.100.013484.2
Craig Goess21221292519-844522147.703526.100.013466.4
Elliott Sadler491332382254324787.0212794.800.013494.4
David Mayhew19151412215-357602136.804936.653.713475.4
Travis Kvapil17201512415049493265.306750.053.713473.7
Ryan Sieg281416928171866482030.306145.500.013471.0
Timothy Peters15111792313-440443280.0010578.400.013479.4
Max Papis13231843620-24547511.101813.400.013459.5
James Buescher20101972313543382455.819671.600.013475.2
Johanna Long252520163024-5121700.0000.000.013452.9
Ricky Carmichael22242142521-232043420.001410.400.013454.0
Hermie Sadler272722183227-2222400.0000.000.013446.1
Jason White16192312317-303262825.004130.610.713458.4
Jennifer Jo Cobb3229242432287241700.0000.000.013443.1
Brad Sweet141725123222-5313639.7086.000.013259.7
Jeffrey Earnhardt2626261128257191200.0010.700.013248.5
John King29302725332911291800.0000.000.013239.1
Cole Whitt12132883219-2030502376.708059.700.013267.9
Tom Hessert, Jr.362829253630-3192200.0000.000.013234.1
Brent Raymer313130273330-7222900.0000.000.013233.7
Austin Dillon15311319-2124451666.7610578.4118.213088.4
Norm Benning34333232363324200.0000.000.012928.6
Derek White35343333363403300.0000.000.012825.1
John Jackson233234213431-1372000.0000.000.010834.0
Mario Gosselin303535253532-4121600.0000.000.04537.2
Shane Sieg333636313636-51600.0000.000.0829.3

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.