Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (139)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2013 Lucas Oil 200 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 6 of 22
Friday, May 31, 2013 at Dover International Speedway, Dover, DE
200 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:50:05
Average Speed: 109.008 mph
Pole Speed: 156.617 mph
Cautions: 6 for 29 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.484 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 7

Glossary    2013 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2013 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Kyle Busch52112141031212374.24419597.55025.0200132.9
Matt Crafton7321194230282686.71219899.0105.0200120.9
Ryan Blaney4432164-1242524100.01119999.500.0200114.7
Chase Elliott28411981949303979.62218190.5157.5200109.8
Brendan Gaughan15654197-231332271.0619899.000.0200100.2
Timothy Peters1476334101747302553.2516080.000.020097.2
Johnny Sauter1015732111-634402676.5418291.000.020089.4
Joey Coulter249832010954453768.51218693.000.020097.6
Jeb Burton3592166-531362890.3619899.000.0200103.8
Darrell Wallace, Jr.11101193-224262083.33119899.011959.5200129.5
John Wes Townley181111835141339262153.8113869.000.020081.6
Ron Hornaday, Jr.12131231912035352571.4018391.500.020079.8
German Quiroga8101331910-733402781.8819095.000.020088.8
David Starr22161412115-131321858.109949.521.020074.2
James Buescher201815336181538231642.106130.500.019965.4
Ross Chastain11121662514-82129733.3011859.000.019977.5
Ryan Sieg281917112617-12728725.903115.500.019965.7
Miguel Paludo21221811242023028620.0173.500.019865.1
Todd Bodine25171932517536311336.103618.000.019864.7
Caleb Holman17212082419-1427411140.703417.000.019860.1
Dakoda Armstrong272321112722-83341618.20126.000.019854.4
Bryan Silas262522192624-9142300.0000.000.019448.5
Jeff Agnew1624231335244231900.0031.500.019447.0
Brennan Newberry132024102518-101727317.606834.000.019463.7
Tim George, Jr.19142512515-631372271.0311658.042.019066.2
Kyle Martel332626253327-32500.0000.000.018537.6
Jennifer Jo Cobb322727233127-71800.0000.000.014738.9
Max Gresham9362893633792111.1000.000.09330.2
Norm Benning35282926352805500.0000.000.06935.8
C.J. Faison292930213027-26800.0000.000.06147.7
Ty Dillon63031143428-51318215.4084.000.02346.7
Mike Harmon31313224343025300.0000.000.01834.7
Danny Efland303233253331-12300.0000.000.01434.2
Chris Jones233334233432-31400.0000.000.0933.9
Chris Lafferty363435293533-20200.0000.000.0932.1
Johnny Chapman34353630363400000.0000.000.0430.3

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.