Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (767)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2013 NRA 500 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Sprint Cup race number 7 of 36
Saturday, April 13, 2013 at Texas Motor Speedway, Fort Worth, TX
334 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (501.0 miles)

Time of race: 3:27:40
Average Speed: 144.751 mph
Pole Speed: 196.299 mph
Cautions: 7 for 36 laps
Margin of Victory: .508 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 18

Glossary    2013 NASCAR Sprint Cup results   /   2013 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Kyle Busch111192-415191173.366334100.017151.2334144.1
Martin Truex, Jr.5421202339362974.44533299.414242.5334132.8
Carl Edwards920323112462582743.5420059.900.033495.6
Greg Biffle351142351341100594545.0321062.900.033491.6
Joey Logano1819514217251431182819.6111935.610.333484.9
Jimmie Johnson7761237557525291.21933299.400.0334109.0
Aric Almirola38722710062623048.4327080.800.0334101.4
Brian Vickers1514821810-770774970.0330691.600.033493.9
Brad Keselowski16289831212593681212.97309.000.033479.4
Ryan Newman312310130171690742730.008926.630.933480.9
Kasey Kahne141211426121287756473.6529989.500.033492.7
Matt Kenseth206123237263613555.61132396.700.0334105.6
Kevin Harvick2910134431321112915952.7228184.100.033485.4
Mark Martin23171442717276741519.7011032.900.033475.0
Clint Bowyer26131572712782754757.3327582.300.033484.9
Jamie McMurray11251653517-14921061819.6212738.000.033488.9
Paul Menard19161752917-290922628.9015747.000.033472.2
Trevor Bayne221518929191100992121.006419.200.033468.0
Marcos Ambrose491932513-1772893143.1422968.600.033383.0
Juan Pablo Montoya10312043121-1774912128.409127.200.033370.6
Tony Stewart132421103123-144054615.00339.900.033362.9
Travis Kvapil32212233324-36669710.6141.200.033255.3
Jeff Burton21182392818773661520.509628.700.033265.4
David Reutimann38292418362610685800.0300.000.033257.2
Dave Blaney282725102825-1666734.5030.900.033257.1
David Ragan25302613327-4697357.2061.810.333151.8
David Stremme3332272443310454500.01600.000.033150.4
Danica Patrick4233282740330343400.0500.000.033142.9
Dale Earnhardt, Jr.632923519-37721093041.73218455.100.033091.0
Josh Wise402230123830-4495312.0000.000.033043.0
Casey Mears243531213934-6354100.0500.000.033041.7
David Gilliland272632132281454400.0230.910.332949.1
Austin Dillon123933114035-131528320.09144.200.032645.3
Landon Cassill39363431413611342300.0100.000.032637.2
Joe Nemechek4137353542385161100.0000.000.032428.9
Timmy Hill433836354138-4151900.0000.000.032228.8
Kurt Busch253723922-2933622678.8817652.700.031688.7
Jeff Gordon82381386-2939683076.92830491.0154.530698.0
J.J. Yeley363439304134-11223300.0400.000.029334.8
Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.174040114238-71118436.4082.400.029045.7
Mike Bliss344241314340-761300.0100.000.014029.6
Bobby Labonte304142274341-971600.0000.000.013828.7
Michael McDowell374343354343-751200.0000.000.04426.9

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.