Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (83)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2013 American Ethanol 200 Presented by Enogen loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 9 of 22
Saturday, July 13, 2013 at Iowa Speedway, Newton, IA
200 laps on a .875 mile paved track (175.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:38:46
Average Speed: 106.311 mph
Pole Speed: 138.62 mph
Cautions: 5 for 26 laps
Margin of Victory: .225 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 6

Glossary    2013 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2013 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Timothy Peters10211104-2464100.025200100.03919.5200123.8
Erik Jones742284819111894.722200100.000.0200122.8
James Buescher123311258191119100.022200100.03919.5200115.8
Ron Hornaday, Jr.1514441812-2262826100.0119899.000.020085.1
Chase Elliott111054201012322032100.0319899.000.020092.1
Matt Crafton167661791226142596.2819999.500.020095.9
Miguel Paludo267295-47117100.012200100.000.0200110.7
Darrell Wallace, Jr.21128835152746192554.3013668.000.020078.3
Joey Coulter9594118-5192419100.03200100.000.020097.1
Dakoda Armstrong22191010221852015420.002814.000.020066.4
Johnny Sauter881131610624182395.8618291.000.020086.9
John Wes Townley14131291913-327302696.3116080.000.020078.7
Ross Chastain5161322013-619251578.9014371.500.020074.8
German Quiroga115141169-12132513100.01619798.55628.020096.8
Max Gresham181715132017-51217650.00115.500.020068.1
Ty Dillon31161162-13132613100.03619798.56532.5200118.8
Steve Wallace262017172620514900.0000.000.019957.6
Ryan Sieg191818123196262000.0121.010.519961.9
Brennan Newberry2021191924224201600.0000.000.019958.9
Jeff Agnew2422202026234181400.0000.000.019952.7
Frank Kimmel272321192722-1141500.0000.000.019951.6
Jeb Burton1792262315022221045.5510452.000.019969.9
Tim George, Jr.132523132521-111223216.7221.000.019758.1
Jimmy Weller III28242422282518700.0000.000.019744.2
Josh Reaume252725232927-23500.0000.000.019640.0
Ryan Blaney611265269518131688.9118492.000.019580.3
Tyler Young232827212928-62800.0000.000.019440.4
Justin Jennings30262826302712100.0000.000.019436.3
Bryan Silas35292929342936300.0000.000.019133.7
Norm Benning33303030333015400.0000.000.018631.2
Brendan Gaughan4313133123-29332266.755929.500.015981.1
Jennifer Jo Cobb323232303431-24600.0000.000.02032.5
Danny Efland31333329353222000.0000.000.01129.9
Chris Jones293434273433-50500.0000.000.0731.4
Chris Lafferty343535323534-22400.0000.000.0328.7

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.