Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (989)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2013 Coke Zero 400 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Sprint Cup race number 18 of 36
Saturday, July 6, 2013 at Daytona International Speedway, Daytona Beach, FL
160 laps* on a 2.500 mile paved track (400.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:36:30
Average Speed: 154.313 mph
Pole Speed: 193.723 mph
Cautions: 6 for 27 laps
Margin of Victory: .107 sec
Attendance: 90,000
Lead changes: 18

Glossary    2013 NASCAR Sprint Cup results   /   2013 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Jimmie Johnson87113151616514914587.9214388.89458.4161140.7
Tony Stewart1329223920-162082245727.455634.800.016191.4
Kevin Harvick263631412421118975244.136641.000.016177.3
Clint Bowyer38433823-442362809439.883924.200.016180.6
Michael Waltrip715534026-292132427635.732515.500.016174.4
Kurt Busch22186232103027024021479.3013986.300.0161103.7
Jamie McMurray27571338-1128229319870.2013282.0106.2161112.4
Dale Earnhardt, Jr.163833713-2531634119862.7411168.900.016196.3
Casey Mears19249240163336232919353.338955.300.016188.5
Ryan Newman213510104031-1811413232.6210.600.016164.0
Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.9191143615338438120954.429357.800.016184.5
Kyle Busch1131213911-2431233623575.3313583.92918.016195.4
J.J. Yeley32201313926-13188201105.35138.121.216160.5
Danica Patrick11171423515-2431333716853.708854.700.016180.9
David Gilliland2838151413322121992016.55138.110.616164.6
Jeff Burton173416138291616214621.2174.310.616152.7
Greg Biffle102817338191028227214350.767144.100.016175.6
Travis Kvapil4022181402438334296288.4885.010.616164.8
Terry Labonte39321934131-612513100.0331.900.016147.2
Trevor Bayne201120434141039038021254.428955.300.016173.4
Brad Keselowski15142113312529729215953.5210766.500.016188.1
David Ragan383722141322115213121.3674.310.616152.8
Bobby Labonte342523537261919817900.0542.500.016156.1
Landon Cassill433324184335-3909300.0000.000.016137.6
Josh Wise373925141350686800.0631.910.616141.8
Marcos Ambrose2562622911-433233620662.0312275.800.016185.9
Joe Nemechek42402764333611510900.0231.900.016136.3
Scott Speed36302811372672272202410.652314.300.016149.4
Carl Edwards12272953822-1129030112543.1104829.800.016166.3
David Reutimann412330941242327325093.3442.500.015951.1
Dave Blaney293131153726-1924726610.4100.000.015750.5
Kasey Kahne416321327619418816082.5014690.700.015595.4
Matt Kenseth223313411-3327831123283.5313080.710.615482.6
Jeff Gordon23934335161928126212644.816942.900.015168.3
A.J. Allmendinger33103563521-62722789133.544125.500.014955.6
Denny Hamlin24136139202324221910141.757144.12012.414972.8
David Stremme352137103721132792667828.044729.200.012756.5
Aric Almirola30263873822102222128136.514125.500.012761.3
Juan Pablo Montoya1443933922-2120122214572.107244.700.012661.9
Joey Logano18414024127-116416511872.015936.600.010569.2
Martin Truex, Jr.5124124123-4222526717778.727446.000.09765.9
Michael McDowell31424231434113200.0000.000.03324.9
Paul Menard6434334336129282896.602314.300.02346.3

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.