Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (242)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2013 Kroger 200 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 19 of 22
Saturday, October 26, 2013 at Martinsville Speedway, Martinsville, VA
200 laps on a .526 mile paved track (105.2 miles)

Time of race: 1:34:47
Average Speed: 66.594 mph
Pole Speed: 96.489 mph
Cautions: 10 for 52 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.673 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 7

Glossary    2013 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2013 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Darrell Wallace, Jr.321162413913100.034200100.09648.0200146.9
Brendan Gaughan1512221711432283093.8218291.000.020092.6
Jeb Burton9632148326232596.21200100.000.020097.3
Ben Kennedy1417442115125241976.019246.000.020083.7
Ryan Blaney2419522816139381743.617236.000.020077.9
Denny Hamlin1161216-430342066.72016180.56532.5200119.5
German Quiroga69752111-136372569.4016783.500.020088.8
Johnny Sauter21081196135343188.61419296.094.5200111.4
Scott Riggs28189528161551362039.215929.500.020076.3
James Buescher7161051812-734413191.2017688.000.020079.7
Max Gresham26221111282302929413.8084.000.020061.9
Joey Coulter22111272215657513459.6212060.000.020073.6
John Wes Townley171513101914-1035452571.4114673.000.020073.9
Ross Chastain83141207038383489.51218291.0147.0200100.7
Jeff Agnew112315112720-42933931.013417.000.020063.0
John Hunter Nemechek30251616312316321600.0000.000.020062.8
Matt Crafton1351732081031212374.2319095.000.020090.3
Dakoda Armstrong2921181730220373700.0200.000.020056.4
Brandon Jones23131992517-1050602448.017437.000.020064.7
Chase Elliott1282062110827192592.6118793.500.020080.4
Miguel Paludo2026211527220191915.30178.500.020058.1
Ty Dillon57221226-217191694.11618793.5168.0200103.6
Caleb Holman192023192824-14253900.0000.000.019947.4
Brennan Newberry3124242131242201800.0300.000.019949.4
Ryan Sieg18282517362959400.0000.000.019734.7
Timothy Peters10312643121-151429642.937738.500.019581.9
Clay Greenfield36292727363028600.0000.000.019534.0
Ron Hornaday, Jr.4142832914-216181168.8211859.000.019478.1
Norm Benning35302929353047300.0000.000.019333.4
Kevin Harvick2143023091730131963.31215979.500.018984.5
Timmy Hill273231243331-941300.0500.000.018637.8
Daniel Hemric163432153533-17522120.0000.000.014035.0
Bryan Silas3327332333295201500.0000.000.013737.2
Bradley Riethmeyer323334263432-5101500.0000.000.05237.6
Chris Jones25353525353402200.0000.000.01126.9
Jimmy Weller III34363634363501100.0000.000.0626.2

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.