Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (91)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2013 WinStar World Casino 350 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 20 of 22
Friday, November 1, 2013 at Texas Motor Speedway, Fort Worth, TX
147 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (220.5 miles)

Time of race: 1:30:53
Average Speed: 145.571 mph
Pole Speed: 181.129 mph
Cautions: 3 for 15 laps
Margin of Victory: 2.663 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 8

Glossary    2013 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2013 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Ty Dillon311141324212395.872147100.013088.4147150.0
Johnny Sauter83211756302430100.0814699.300.0147117.7
Ron Hornaday, Jr.10103325101739222974.4412887.100.014798.8
Brendan Gaughan7743146-322251986.47147100.000.0147104.8
Justin Lofton245185-5253025100.05147100.032.0147110.9
James Buescher6261155-344474397.72147100.021.4147104.6
Darrell Wallace, Jr.17673209728212278.6314397.300.014794.2
Miguel Paludo413842210028282589.3114397.300.014786.6
John Wes Townley23149923141232202784.4111678.900.014780.2
Matt Crafton14151071914427232488.9013793.200.014776.1
Ryan Sieg1691172013119181789.5012182.300.014781.0
Joey Coulter191612122217121201047.604631.300.014771.2
Brennan Newberry181713132317-42529624.001912.900.014769.8
German Quiroga2081472113829212482.8210370.100.014777.7
Ryan Blaney155151176340373895.0914598.6106.814797.3
Timothy Peters9201652218-22527416.022718.400.014763.3
Dakoda Armstrong12181782117-42630623.104329.300.014762.1
Max Gresham5121822113-622281359.108859.900.014771.9
Justin Jennings221919152520-7293626.9010.700.014657.0
Spencer Gallagher242120112621-4172100.0021.400.014654.2
Brad Keselowski132321428211425111872.062315.600.014676.9
Scott Riggs26222210272329700.0021.400.014547.4
David Starr2724231835249281900.0000.000.014444.9
Tyler Young2125241226240222200.0010.700.014447.8
Ryan Lynch29272525332727500.0000.000.014239.3
Jeb Burton111261269-2621472095.2213994.600.014080.6
Bryan Silas252827232827-36900.0000.000.013640.6
Kyle Busch11262812819-1815331173.354429.921.49692.1
Jennifer Jo Cobb312929273329-471100.0000.000.05432.0
Norm Benning343030293529-36900.0000.000.03833.0
Mike Harmon323131283130-23500.0000.000.03134.9
Chris Jones303232273231-53800.0000.000.0634.3
J.J. Yeley283333283432110900.0000.000.0634.5
Morgan Shepherd33343431353303300.0000.000.0529.9
Chris Lafferty353535333534-51600.0000.000.0429.3

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.