Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (100)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2014 Drivin' for Linemen 200 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 7 of 22
Saturday, June 14, 2014 at Gateway Motorsports Park, Madison, IL
160 laps on a 1.250 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:06:16
Average Speed: 95.037 mph
Pole Speed: 136.426 mph
Cautions: 7 for 39 laps
Margin of Victory: .329 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 12

Glossary    2014 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2014 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Darrell Wallace, Jr.2611133-1151615100.030160100.08553.1160144.3
German Quiroga916212081947284595.71814288.853.1160108.2
Timothy Peters101333189-643493274.4115898.800.016091.7
Johnny Sauter13542148821132095.22160100.000.016093.5
Ron Hornaday, Jr.168552312-139402359.0714389.400.016087.7
Cole Custer11061198-1438521950.01515194.400.0160105.6
Ryan Blaney1447225101634182161.8211270.000.016083.2
John Wes Townley1515873115728211553.626943.100.016074.3
Chase Pistone511951711-1032422990.6015898.800.016076.6
Tayler Malsam18171081914-430342583.309760.600.016070.4
Joey Coulter87115178-1431452271.01160100.000.016091.5
Mason Mingus19141282215225231456.008553.100.016066.1
Tyler Reddick71813128162538131642.156741.921.316066.8
Ben Kennedy17121482214-1033431957.6312678.800.016073.3
John Hunter Nemechek121151165331282993.5315697.55333.1160108.8
Bryan Silas2320161623192232100.0000.000.015852.5
Tyler Young221917162720-4202400.0000.000.015748.5
Jeb Burton691852013-1919381263.2310565.600.015775.7
T.J. Bell24221913252172720311.1021.300.015749.4
Gray Gaulding4252032716-131225541.736138.100.015689.5
Korbin Forrister272421212824-1161700.0000.000.015639.4
Norm Benning262322212823312900.0000.000.015641.2
Erik Jones33231234-515201280.01315395.642.5153103.3
Ray Black, Jr.20212452722103121619.40127.500.013947.9
Ted Minor252725232825-491300.0000.000.013837.2
Matt Crafton11226126991891794.4712376.9116.912387.7
Jennifer Jo Cobb29262722282606600.0000.000.011235.9
Scott Stenzel302828243027-30300.0000.000.02236.4
Adam Edwards322929293228-10100.0000.000.0636.9
Charles Lewandoski28303028302900000.0000.000.0435.1
Caleb Roark31313129323011000.0000.000.0333.1
Justin Jennings21323217323113200.0000.000.0231.5

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.