Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (24)   Video Links (3)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 Lucas Oil 150 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 21 of 22
Friday, November 9, 2012 at Phoenix International Raceway, Avondale, AZ
150 laps* on a 1.000 mile paved track (150.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:44:49
Average Speed: 87.581 mph
Pole Speed: 134.439 mph
Cautions: 9 for 46 laps
Margin of Victory: .666 sec
Attendance: 29,000
Lead changes: 8

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2012 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
David Mayhew1371232111-1323361982.6213286.300.015386.4
Ryan Sieg1412652113-223251252.219360.800.015382.5
Ryan Truex112912110-223251565.2312783.02214.415399.6
Jason White26132152620-14112500.0253.300.013649.7
Bryan Silas32151673021-131023220.00159.800.015253.6
Kyle Larson61121177-418221477.81815299.34328.1153121.5
John Wes Townley271813112718-51621425.035133.300.015367.3
James Buescher94174177323201878.3114896.700.015291.8
Brendan Gaughan1962352314221191571.417750.300.010968.5
Nelson Piquet, Jr.12081209-215171173.3512581.785.2153100.2
Justin Lofton2291012212926171350.039662.785.215383.2
Miguel Paludo151714102215623171669.6011273.200.015272.5
Matt Merrell23101162518-412161083.305837.900.015368.6
Todd Bodine122828112825-12416125.0021.300.04854.7
Ty Dillon21161512110823151460.9510166.02113.715275.7
Ron Hornaday, Jr.1024229252011514960.004126.800.011153.6
Ryan Blaney2352125619131894.76153100.000.0153111.4
German Quiroga18142462417619131052.626743.800.010964.1
Jeff Choquette203030193029-3101300.0000.000.03448.1
Timothy Peters8541205-5712685.7314393.532.0153115.9
Parker Kligerman7272722721-55105100.005334.600.07861.1
Joey Coulter178331810142391982.6614393.500.0153101.1
Johnny Sauter16252562620111981684.236341.200.010461.1
Stephen Leicht243131243130-53800.0000.000.02243.2
Todd Peck33211818332339600.0000.000.014945.4
Brian Scott3111102914514100.038153100.04831.4153144.5
Cale Gale41973199121751482.4013085.000.015395.5
Norm Benning342219193224-14500.0100.000.014841.3
Matt Crafton5232032616594777.845334.600.014492.8
Chris Fontaine353434313534-31400.0000.000.0631.6
Chris Jones283535283535-31400.0000.000.0431.5
Ross Chastain25333325363336300.0000.000.0734.8
Blake Koch293636293636-30300.0000.000.0230.3
Brian Weber30262624362768200.0000.000.09535.2
Dennis Setzer31323231363224200.0000.000.0835.8
John King36292924342845100.0000.000.04346.1

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.