Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (177)   Video Links (1)     Crew Chiefs  

2013 SFP 250 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 4 of 22
Saturday, April 20, 2013 at Kansas Speedway, Kansas City, KS
167 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (250.5 miles)

Time of race: 2:25:53
Average Speed: 103.028 mph
Pole Speed: 178.306 mph
Cautions: 11 for 52 laps
Margin of Victory: .167 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 18

Glossary    2013 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2013 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Brendan Gaughan81841239-2237592875.7315391.600.0167103.0
Joey Logano16172442416-2138592463.207645.500.09970.4
Darrell Wallace, Jr.151271268054544583.3615190.484.8167103.3
Joey Coulter111321247-746533269.61714788.0159.0167120.4
Matt Crafton61511216051513976.5915995.23420.4167125.6
James Buescher1861204253514177.42716498.25532.9167133.8
Dakoda Armstrong14201292416-1729461034.507343.700.016774.7
Johnny Sauter4165326101356433766.1214788.000.016792.6
Ron Hornaday, Jr.1325923312445411942.2310462.300.016789.3
German Quiroga12141111910242403378.6415492.210.616790.1
Ryan Blaney199332791351383874.5415190.400.016798.4
Tim George, Jr.23221482817-434381029.406136.500.016666.2
Max Gresham952533019542372150.005029.900.09963.3
Ty Dillon5281247036363186.1516397.6116.6167101.3
Justin Jennings272618113021-152035315.0031.800.016149.6
Bryan Silas2161912917-130311343.305029.910.612062.1
Kyle Busch7727127161041312970.7138249.1116.69095.9
Clay Greenfield281916152821-15153000.0053.000.016547.4
Brennan Newberry17102092819737301437.804325.700.011961.8
Spencer Gallagher362122143623-42630311.5021.200.010646.0
Jeb Burton311512371645293782.21115794.02615.616688.1
Timothy Peters18410325102048283572.9114385.600.016780.7
Jeff Agnew30232313292302727518.5053.000.010047.2
Ryan Sieg24292993425-111627318.803018.000.05957.0
Todd Bodine1032122613933242781.8011267.100.011972.1
David Starr3111131129181631151238.707142.500.016657.8
Miguel Paludo23131131250121212100.013420.453.03576.7
Jennifer Jo Cobb3324171733231111000.0000.000.016342.8
John Wes Townley20323213322921210541.7074.200.02748.3
Norm Benning34282619342728600.0000.000.09935.6
Mike Harmon293333273333-42600.0000.000.0834.1
Chris Jones263434243434-24600.0000.000.0533.6
J.J. Yeley223535223535-13400.0000.000.0431.0
Danny Efland25272811322825300.0021.200.07738.4
Jamie Dick35303027363046200.0000.000.04333.4
Scott Saunders323636303636-10100.0000.000.0230.3

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.