Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (19)   Video Links (2)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 American Ethanol 200 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 9 of 22
Saturday, July 14, 2012 at Iowa Speedway, Newton, IA
200 laps on a .875 mile paved track (175.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:48:54
Average Speed: 96.419 mph
Pole Speed: 136.21 mph
Cautions: 7 for 39 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.586 sec
Attendance: 24,000
Lead changes: 6

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2012 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
James Buescher4130130101656100.03313567.59145.5135120.4
Timothy Peters121132-2464100.054200100.08743.5200139.2
Ron Hornaday, Jr.832183510510100.017200100.02211.0200118.2
Matt Crafton75338591671593.84200100.000.0200109.7
Johnny Sauter544274-1111211100.018200100.000.0200115.5
Justin Lofton375296-516211381.313200100.000.0200103.5
Jason Leffler9146522101632162371.9218894.000.020094.0
Ty Dillon15117732151242301842.909949.500.020083.0
Joey Coulter1212871710-2192119100.0019999.500.020089.0
Nelson Piquet, Jr.2692116-719261684.210200100.000.0200101.6
Parker Kligerman1481071610-322251986.4019999.500.020091.4
Jeff Choquette171611112116427231140.726130.500.020075.3
Todd Bodine111712102015-231332271.0110552.500.020074.6
Miguel Paludo10131371613-1522372195.5018693.000.020079.1
Jason White22191413221731613425.006331.500.020070.1
Tim George, Jr.181815142218-81624637.502110.500.020067.7
Ross Chastain20201615361932926620.7063.000.020062.4
Ryan Sieg2521171426203191600.0010.500.019960.5
Caleb Holman2322181827220151500.0000.000.019957.4
Dennis Setzer30231917292307700.0100.000.019952.3
John Wes Townley292420202924412800.0000.000.019749.1
Jeff Agnew212521212724-3151800.0000.000.019746.7
Bryan Silas282622223026-571200.0000.000.019742.4
Justin Jennings31272323312618700.0000.000.019642.5
Norm Benning33292424342978100.0500.000.019235.0
Chris Fontaine322825253128-371000.0000.000.018938.2
Cale Gale692652611-421251990.5118190.500.018180.2
Dakoda Armstrong16102762712332292887.5017487.000.018173.1
David Starr191528102817627212281.5013467.000.016564.2
Jennifer Jo Cobb36312929353136300.0100.000.015532.4
Travis Miller263231193229-1071700.0000.000.013245.5
Todd Shafer35303228363115400.0000.000.07134.5
Paulie Harraka1333331233281111011100.004824.000.04962.4
Chris Lafferty343434323634-50500.0000.000.01132.6
Chris Jones27353527353522000.0000.000.0931.7
Brennan Newberry243636193636-14500.0000.000.0530.7

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.