Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (23)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 Ford 200 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 25 of 25
Friday, November 20, 2009 at Homestead-Miami Speedway, Homestead, FL
134 laps* on a 1.500 mile paved track (201.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:32:43
Average Speed: 132.015 mph
Pole Speed: 168.251 mph
Cautions: 4 for 15 laps
Margin of Victory: .949 sec
Attendance: 30,000
Lead changes: 10

Glossary    2009 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2009 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Kevin Harvick32111118181018100.040136100.010879.4136150.0
Matt Crafton7102215516463046100.05136100.000.0136115.1
Colin Braun11131137-4202420100.01136100.053.7136102.2
Timothy Peters6341846251925100.011136100.075.1136117.0
Todd Bodine1417532213938292565.8210778.700.013686.1
Mike Skinner54621042211921100.03136100.000.0136109.3
David Starr156721611-2343634100.0013599.300.013687.3
Ron Hornaday, Jr.48841573444144100.00136100.000.013699.5
Johnny Sauter9592188-719261789.5013397.800.013694.6
T.J. Bell18141041912342393378.609972.800.013681.7
Chad McCumbee2131121912-529342689.7013095.600.013685.1
Brian Scott24191292215936271336.1188663.200.013586.1
Kyle Busch8113136112155342138.2288159.696.6135108.5
Aric Almirola1671412392042223173.8511685.375.113593.8
Tayler Malsam1991542115-1431451135.506950.700.013570.0
Jason White10161681915-824321770.808864.700.013570.0
Rick Crawford12181772016-1136472158.304230.900.013566.4
James Buescher21201872219-442461023.8053.700.013561.1
Ricky Carmichael13211912352112291700.0021.500.013559.2
Mario Gosselin17122052219-233457411.80128.800.013460.5
Stacy Compton201521112216-625311560.047353.700.013471.3
Ryan Sieg29222262920740331025.00107.400.013454.0
Bryan Silas3224232330255272200.0000.000.013343.0
Brett Butler2325242130250202000.0000.000.013349.8
Brent Raymer252325222925-2111300.0000.000.013144.9
Nick Tucker262726223026-871500.0000.000.013141.2
Brad Sweet272627243027-4182200.0000.000.013139.0
Wheeler Boys363028283530412800.0000.000.012834.1
Norm Benning34312929343109900.0000.000.012630.4
Dan Brode3332303034320111100.0000.000.011530.5
Mike Bliss11293173124-814221071.403223.500.011368.5
Marc Davis282832223228-5121700.0000.000.06546.1
Lance Hooper313333293433-26800.0000.000.05332.9
Shane Sieg223434193431-23500.0000.000.03546.2
Richard Harriman353535333635-22400.0000.000.0429.8
Mike Garvey303636283636-821000.0000.000.0228.6

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.