Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (15)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2007 O'Reilly 300 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Busch Series race number 8 of 35
Saturday, April 14, 2007 at Texas Motor Speedway, Fort Worth, TX
200 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (300.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:22:06
Average Speed: 126.671 mph
Pole Speed: 191.063 mph
Cautions: 7 for 37 laps
Margin of Victory: .128 sec
Attendance: 98,000
Lead changes: 11

Glossary    2007 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2007 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Kyle Busch3171215-111324861.54519497.011356.5200138.3
Denny Hamlin6721356-1127382281.53017587.54924.5200126.9
Matt Kenseth10251137132847193268.11213266.094.5200120.4
Carl Edwards2331205-531362890.32219899.021.0200119.9
Casey Mears41641349-1225371976.0814974.52311.5200111.3
Mark Martin82122218-12203220100.0019798.500.0200100.9
Jeff Burton95101178928192796.4219396.510.5200100.7
David Ragan11251198-918271477.8219195.521.020098.4
Kurt Busch1868436121840221435.0815678.000.020095.6
Paul Menard159942012727202177.8713567.500.020094.2
David Reutimann714642410931222580.6017185.500.020093.9
Greg Biffle1343623618-21173817100.01011457.000.011588.9
Kevin Harvick23811324122040203075.0014974.500.020088.6
David Stremme22101992817-12193115.306231.000.019875.9
Bobby Hamilton, Jr.26201462617540351127.508040.000.020074.4
Jason Leffler241313738181435211131.407135.500.020073.8
Jon Wood11383873929286787.506633.000.011172.5
Bobby Labonte33112263519113322721.206733.500.019871.7
Juan Pablo Montoya141530230151337241951.4010050.000.017971.7
Mike Wallace32171513417335321440.008844.010.520071.6
Jamie McMurray2118178251723331824.205527.500.020069.0
Kasey Kahne5192853720-312657830.805326.500.019765.5
Regan Smith252634143426-7233028.7510.500.012964.7
Brad Coleman39211664020836281233.306834.000.020063.8
Steve Wallace173532735276148857.116432.000.014161.1
Reed Sorenson3636359383022242416.70157.500.012757.9
David Gilliland122226113023-232144419.002914.500.019757.1
J.J. Yeley3727181239251423900.0010.500.019956.0
Stephen Leicht162420132722-15274227.40115.500.019855.7
Ward Burton192321194025-4313500.0000.000.019854.5
Dave Blaney42332525423215291400.0400.000.019751.4
Shane Huffman20373911393232017210.01147.000.06950.5
Johnny Sauter353123223828-2192100.0000.000.019846.2
Kyle Krisiloff2729272436300191900.0000.000.019743.8
Brent Sherman283937163935-4202400.0100.000.011243.1
Marcos Ambrose2928312241297201300.0000.000.017942.1
Justin Diercks383024243830-2151700.0000.000.019840.1
Stanton Barrett403433324135-36900.0000.000.013236.1
Timothy Peters304241254241-931200.0000.000.01734.0
Eric McClure343229294134-951400.0000.000.019533.4
Kevin Lepage41414236434101100.0000.000.01529.3
Brett Rowe434040284240-22400.0000.000.05727.4
Brad Keselowski314343314343-1231500.0000.000.0627.0

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.