Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (40)   Video Links (2)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 Pocono Mountains 125 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 11 of 22
Saturday, August 4, 2012 at Pocono Raceway, Long Pond, PA
50 laps on a 2.500 mile paved track (125.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:01:43
Average Speed: 121.523 mph
Pole Speed: 169.504 mph
Cautions: 3 for 12 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.224 sec
Attendance: 25,000
Lead changes: 7

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2012 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Nelson Piquet, Jr.1331112-315181493.32250100.03366.050139.0
James Buescher542182312912100.0250100.0612.050124.7
Joey Coulter41011186226242076.964896.0714.050119.8
Matt Crafton9843165523182295.704998.000.050111.4
Timothy Peters86221227313101184.623876.024.040100.1
Denny Hamlin16953208828202382.104794.000.05099.7
Todd Bodine12726226127231623100.033366.000.03392.0
Ty Dillon217622112-831392271.004284.000.05091.0
Miguel Paludo3121331610-332352784.404998.000.05090.4
John Wes Townley1114861810-229312379.304998.000.05089.6
Paulie Harraka7112422411-219211789.503876.000.03885.3
Parker Kligerman1713751812834262573.504998.000.05084.8
Jason White1411111410-331343096.8050100.024.05084.8
Cale Gale15161471814-333362163.604284.000.05078.2
Justin Lofton3529135151646302452.201938.000.05077.7
Tim George, Jr.651522316-1033432575.821836.000.05075.3
Ross Chastain20191062014032322062.502856.000.05074.4
Ron Hornaday, Jr.10151961914-123242087.003978.000.04771.4
Dakoda Armstrong182312112318-21416642.901224.000.05071.3
Bryan Silas192217162320-1101100.0000.000.04957.9
C.E. Falk2520161626214201600.0000.000.04955.7
Ryan Sieg262829193227413900.0000.000.01154.1
Sean Corr302125202823-191000.0000.000.03750.7
Wes Burton2718231527216181215.6000.000.03947.3
Jeff Agnew223031193129-941300.0000.000.0746.8
Chris Fontaine23241817272319800.0000.000.04946.0
Dennis Setzer212728212826-481200.0000.000.01845.2
Norm Benning34252020362539600.0000.000.04743.0
Kyle Martel322621213226211900.0100.000.04741.2
Johnny Sauter133427133531-1842200.0000.000.02840.7
Scott Riggs29313229343236300.0000.000.0637.0
Chris Jones28333428343315400.0000.000.0336.9
Brandon Knupp312930263129-14500.0000.000.0836.5
Adam Edwards36323331353235200.0000.000.0536.3
Chris Lafferty333535303535-52700.0000.000.0132.7
Jennifer Jo Cobb24363624363600000.0000.000.0030.9

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.