Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (63)   Video Links (1)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 Kroger 250 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 2 of 22
Saturday, March 31, 2012 at Martinsville Speedway, Martinsville, VA
250 laps on a .526 mile paved track (131.5 miles)

Time of race: 1:51:31
Average Speed: 70.752 mph
Pole Speed: 95.665 mph
Cautions: 7 for 49 laps
Margin of Victory: .953 sec
Attendance: 20,000
Lead changes: 2

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2012 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Kevin Harvick111121-1121100.083250100.024899.2250150.0
Ty Dillon2221320888100.015250100.020.8250121.0
Timothy Peters345274216141593.812250100.000.0250113.6
Cale Gale48153178-2151715100.0224497.600.025092.5
Ron Hornaday, Jr.5221632817234321441.21211746.800.025080.5
Justin Lofton654285-118198100.08250100.000.0250108.3
Jeb Burton7181371915-1821391047.6010642.400.025076.2
Johnny Sauter862942984161216100.01022891.200.023188.2
James Buescher9332134522172090.913250100.000.0250114.3
Jeff Agnew10353593531-22133517.70135.200.09035.0
Matt Crafton11212463017-61824844.4210542.000.024672.8
Jason Leffler1212851711-330331550.0024899.200.025090.4
Todd Bodine1372552610-1317301694.1221786.800.024681.3
Miguel Paludo14111771713-520251470.0122891.200.025076.1
Parker Kligerman1591171711421171885.7024899.200.025090.2
Nelson Piquet, Jr.1613662413437331951.41717971.600.025087.5
Ross Chastain1717772013734271852.9821686.400.025087.9
Paulie Harraka1830221030232141217.1331.200.024860.7
Brennan Newberry192328132922-3273027.41249.600.023458.2
J.R. Fitzpatrick202512103224-182442312.50166.400.025054.2
Joey Coulter213230163528-7132000.0100.000.022854.0
Jason White222410927214322813.11239.200.025065.3
Rick Crawford233636233636-1401400.0000.000.0628.0
Dusty Davis243333183330816800.0100.000.010442.8
David Reutimann251620102819-63137412.92228.800.024955.9
Max Gresham261419102718-63339927.317730.800.024962.4
David Starr27101410291933128929.008132.400.025073.7
Ryan Sieg282032163226-20143400.0000.000.014844.6
Clay Greenfield292831273230-571200.0000.000.015134.3
John Wes Townley302723223125-4172100.0200.000.024843.8
Jake Crum31191823223-4131700.0220.800.024946.5
John King32159932181037271335.1110341.200.025070.7
Bryan Silas33292626343008800.0000.000.024433.9
Jennifer Jo Cobb343434333634-33600.0000.000.09525.6
Chris Cockrum35312727363104400.0000.000.024131.7
Dakoda Armstrong362621213627312900.0100.000.024844.2

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.