Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (39)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 Zippo 200 at the Glen loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 22 of 35
Saturday, August 7, 2010 at Watkins Glen International, Watkins Glen, NY
82 laps on a 2.450 mile road course (200.9 miles)

Time of race: 2:08:53
Average Speed: 93.526 mph
Pole Speed: 122.41 mph
Cautions: 4 for 10 laps
Margin of Victory: 2.834 sec
Attendance: 40,000
Lead changes: 3

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2010 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Marcos Ambrose1111310555100.03082100.06073.282150.0
Kyle Busch5251194-129302689.7158097.61417.182122.7
Ron Fellows12362247038383078.908097.600.082106.0
Brad Keselowski8442246-133342678.857996.300.082112.5
Joey Logano25211340222222100.01182100.089.882123.4
Paul Menard761742712-1231431445.205769.500.08287.1
J.R. Fitzpatrick147113179-827352696.308097.600.08294.4
Ryan Newman1882512510-2130512686.706882.900.07981.0
Kevin Harvick39322871026162180.867793.900.082115.4
Jacques Villeneuve6108121812291729100.008097.600.08299.9
Nelson Piquet, Jr.1011742510240382767.507591.500.082100.5
Steve Wallace1712993013-527321348.106275.600.08288.6
Brian Scott25131362915637311848.606275.600.08282.1
Michael McDowell151410624141239273179.506579.300.08286.3
Tayler Malsam271512103117-1327401451.905972.000.08281.9
Michael Annett241619123621-11193015.301113.400.08265.6
Mike Bliss30171473621930211240.001417.100.08269.7
Mike Wallace33181811362183729513.5022.400.08261.9
Tony Ave22191583619434301235.302024.400.08274.0
Kenny Wallace34202115342211271600.0011.200.08152.9
Kyle Kelley322120133523-2161800.0033.700.08253.6
Eric McClure3522311643284191500.0000.000.05339.7
Mark Green3623241836261181700.0000.000.08043.2
Joe Nemechek26242382923128271035.7044.900.08162.6
Alex Kennedy23251642821273691336.1078.500.08273.2
Boris Said16262273023-226281038.5044.900.08168.2
Morgan Shepherd312732264030-7192600.0000.000.04443.1
Brian Keselowski402827264030412800.0000.000.07837.6
Colin Braun112926103024-32427625.001619.500.07856.9
Brendan Gaughan213030153328-18254314.0000.000.05951.3
Carl Edwards4313333627323201460.911822.000.02583.0
Trevor Bayne19322983327424201250.0089.800.06072.6
Justin Allgaier203334133530-4192315.3022.400.02553.3
Jason Leffler13343543528-6142014100.002328.000.02370.5
Tony Raines28352816363017291200.0000.000.06042.9
Billy Johnson9363683631-3293213.4089.800.02356.4
Victor Gonzalez, Jr.293737153734-7172415.9011.200.02044.0
Joey Scarallo393838363938-14500.0000.000.0932.5
Chase Miller373939323939-43700.0000.000.0835.6
Johnny Chapman414040394240-13400.0000.000.0332.5
Dan Brode42414138424114300.0000.000.0232.4
Matt Carter434243414342-22400.0000.000.0130.4
Kevin Hamlin384342384343-42600.0000.000.0129.8

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.