Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (33)   Video Links (1)     Crew Chiefs  

2007 Telcel-Motorola Mexico 200 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Busch Series race number 3 of 35
Sunday, March 4, 2007 at Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez, Mexico City, Mexico
80 laps* on a 2.518 mile road course (201.4 miles)

Time of race: 2:45:15
Average Speed: 74.969 mph
Pole Speed: 103.647 mph
Cautions: 8 for 14 laps
Margin of Victory: .750 sec
Attendance: 72,971
Lead changes: 12

Glossary    2007 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2007 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Juan Pablo Montoya31112142045253884.4337793.94352.482149.2
Denny Hamlin5321214034342985.378097.611.282120.2
Carl Edwards9441236238363181.608097.611.282112.0
Scott Pruett1251294647413268.1137793.92226.882124.8
Jorge Goeters477125111054443463.026478.033.782104.9
Greg Biffle1682012810-1348613368.807085.411.28292.0
Stephen Leicht13122712713-2448723675.006478.011.28279.2
German Quiroga201728137211238261642.102429.3911.08182.3
Carlos Contreras2143513820-950592142.003340.211.27277.0
Boris Said7532356254523259.347591.500.082113.4
Adrian Fernandez179923912057572950.906882.900.08294.3
Bobby Hamilton, Jr.18151722916-1651673364.703643.900.08278.7
Regan Smith8192623615-1858762950.004757.300.08272.0
Jason Leffler2318642915964553046.904352.400.08282.1
Todd Kluever32221143420161602032.802024.400.08270.5
Brent Sherman262515434212271492636.601923.200.08265.8
Marcos Ambrose126853010360573660.006680.500.082104.6
Shane Huffman27202154121973641926.002125.600.08265.5
Michel Jourdain, Jr.11132552915-462662540.305567.100.08275.0
Ron Fellows6313253622-3338711334.203340.200.08171.8
Mike Wallace28231963322362591829.0067.300.08268.1
Brian Simo392922634241349361428.601315.900.08255.0
J.J. Yeley15103763718-1346592043.504048.800.06772.9
Scott Wimmer19323083831-14546920.0044.900.08156.1
Brad Coleman14163883821-1653691834.013947.600.06070.9
Kyle Krisiloff342816938271164531218.8033.700.08251.2
Jon Wood3024101040231063531219.001822.000.08265.7
David Reutimann2521121038231268561623.5078.500.08265.3
David Ragan3533141041282162411321.001113.400.08261.5
Steve Wallace22111811381945349815.102834.100.08274.9
Dave Blaney312613123724655491120.0044.900.08261.2
David Gilliland212736133927-10506036.0000.000.06747.5
John Young423939134036-4434749.3011.200.03236.0
P.J. Jones10302414432628593158.5033.700.08257.6
Rogelio Lopez293829144033-1565735.4000.000.08149.1
Alex Garcia433634144035-8334139.1011.200.08037.2
Stanton Barrett364040164136-14385200.0000.000.02933.6
Todd Souza3834231940337433600.0000.000.08246.7
Ruben Pardo244141224241-1942300.0000.000.0730.5
J.R. Fitzpatrick3335332440345544900.0000.000.08133.9
Brad Keselowski414343254343-1811900.0000.000.0129.3
Kertus Davis3737312843359322300.0000.000.08132.4
Antonio Perez404242354242-471100.0000.000.0230.9

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.