Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (40)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 Camping World 300 loop data

Previous race results
Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 1 of 35
Saturday, February 14, 2009 at Daytona International Speedway, Daytona Beach, FL
120 laps on a 2.500 mile paved track (300.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:09:59
Average Speed: 138.479 mph
Pole Speed: 180.799 mph
Cautions: 6 for 23 laps
Margin of Victory: .068 sec
Attendance: 70,000
Lead changes: 18

Glossary    2009 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2009 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Tony Stewart56112962012210211695.1411192.52319.2120127.6
Carl Edwards1019212612089896775.348268.386.7120102.5
Clint Bowyer343111314897589100.01120100.03327.5120127.0
Kyle Busch131411651210694106100.05120100.01411.7120122.0
Greg Biffle61051159-3131134131100.01120100.021.712099.0
Brian Vickers271161288391369711786.0311293.3108.3120109.4
Jason Keller1220912314-51221276452.535545.832.512089.6
Matt Kenseth29101381028120929881.7410587.51512.5120100.6
Kevin Harvick12111186-1012613612599.2311797.543.3120106.0
Kenny Wallace34281614129-8313900.0032.521.712049.4
Joey Logano83201309-1212513712096.0310587.500.012094.7
Brad Keselowski155221318813612812491.2710688.365.012096.0
Dale Earnhardt, Jr.24127240135215510310366.578974.200.012091.9
Mike Wallace28301923826-15577235.3365.000.012055.1
Michael Waltrip113524236191573583750.734235.000.012084.0
Jason Leffler4183323625-1673891419.2197.500.011560.7
David Ragan97831710-212913112798.4311495.000.012094.7
Mike Bliss258283321836113776456.665646.700.012068.2
Eric McClure36332643429-4353900.0010.800.012046.8
David Reutimann21151253113191311129774.019175.800.012090.5
Tony Raines38233164124-23668934.521411.700.011658.3
Brandon Whitt39323764136-7162300.0021.700.010231.5
Joe Nemechek14251372819275733141.322218.300.012076.6
Michael McDowell41131474118101151055043.554537.500.012078.9
Danny O'Quinn, Jr.7342373530-18284613.6010.800.012046.1
Brendan Gaughan3514158361520109897568.857965.800.012077.8
John Wes Townley33382183932-26285413.6043.300.012047.5
Mike Harmon30312994234-30205000.0010.800.012035.7
Brian Keselowski2237251038283434000.0110.800.012055.6
Scott Wimmer4327321043231278661114.111512.500.011651.6
Scott Lagasse, Jr.191643104328-1656721730.41119.200.07156.6
Steve Wallace171742114226-376793748.703125.800.07165.8
D.J. Kennington162917123624-1258702034.5065.000.012064.7
Justin Allgaier32224012402818685011.5110.800.08254.0
Michael Annett183635154231-194564817.8132.500.011352.8
Kenny Hendrick232441164129-20335300.0100.000.08051.6
Kertus Davis264238174238-7111800.0000.000.09532.4
Morgan Shepherd204339174339-10132300.0800.000.09252.5
Mark Green312618183626-11263700.0000.000.012062.6
Jeff Green402127194229-21264700.0200.000.012053.7
Robert Richardson, Jr.294034284339-8152300.0000.000.011533.1
David Green373930304237413900.0000.000.011932.1
Donnie Neuenberger424136364340-641000.0000.000.011026.8

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.