Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (24)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 Tech-Net Auto Service 300 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 12 of 35
Saturday, May 29, 2010 at Charlotte Motor Speedway, Concord, NC
200 laps* on a 1.500 mile paved track (300.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:18:11
Average Speed: 132.216 mph
Pole Speed: 186.922 mph
Cautions: 7 for 28 laps
Margin of Victory: .112 sec
Attendance: 40,000
Lead changes: 10

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2010 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Kyle Busch6711327139382256.44118189.26431.5203128.6
Brad Keselowski31211121232223100.030203100.06532.0203134.7
Joey Logano134311347433643100.07203100.02311.3203119.0
Carl Edwards1991257-737442875.7220199.0157.4203101.7
Jamie McMurray9121111911-947564493.6019998.031.520388.7
Greg Biffle163131185450464896.020203100.042.0203109.1
Kasey Kahne5272613115-2633591751.5539044.32914.3199114.0
Ryan Newman4252217465615990.8320199.000.0203104.6
Jason Leffler4057240101858402848.3317787.200.0203100.0
Michael Annett17141423417948392245.8011054.200.020379.1
Trevor Bayne2131722714-650563366.0314370.400.020281.8
Joe Nemechek38222423924355521425.5042.000.020064.7
Justin Allgaier1110433081574596081.1219596.100.0203103.2
Brian Ickler21171542816-139402153.8011255.200.020382.2
Robert Richardson, Jr.42252344224342391433.30104.900.020055.5
Kevin Harvick18665238953444381.1120098.500.0203101.3
Clint Bowyer26111052611761544370.5019194.100.020390.6
Paul Menard12201853821946371430.40157.400.020165.7
Jason Keller29281953122-739461333.30115.400.020175.0
Jeremy Clements31191663119542371023.8052.500.020274.5
Reed Sorenson2088728101360474371.7019797.000.020395.1
Brian Scott8333373733165233.3273.400.015951.2
Steve Arpin7343474336297222.2021.000.012731.4
Tony Raines3323259332413938820.5010.500.020058.1
Brendan Gaughan412432941291743261125.6094.400.017343.1
Steve Wallace101621102916-947562246.8010451.200.020173.3
Scott Lagasse, Jr.193130113328-16223829.1083.900.019950.7
Mike Bliss361512123618134633919.603014.800.020375.4
Chad McCumbee15262713372784335920.91104.900.019950.7
Kenny Wallace372928133828-74350716.3063.000.019947.2
Michael McDowell3518201435201434237.0010.500.020167.4
Willie Allen1421221432210444400.0031.500.020068.8
Eric McClure343029143928-14647613.0094.400.019945.8
Danny Efland273231183330-9324100.0000.000.019742.1
Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.223940224039-20200.0000.000.0836.5
Dennis Setzer233839234338-2812900.0000.000.01338.8
Mike Wallace284335244339811300.0000.000.09830.1
Morgan Shepherd393536243934-2151700.0000.000.04244.2
Danny O'Quinn, Jr.243738244337-2052500.0000.000.01940.0
Mark Green254243244342-12300.0000.000.0329.9
Kevin Lepage323637253735-991800.0000.000.03142.9
David Gilliland30404127414005500.0000.000.0835.0
Josh Wise43414233434112100.0000.000.0532.4

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.