Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (35)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 Winstar World Casino 350k loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 23 of 25
Friday, November 5, 2010 at Texas Motor Speedway, Fort Worth, TX
147 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (220.5 miles)

Time of race: 1:39:57
Average Speed: 132.366 mph
Pole Speed: 180.216 mph
Cautions: 4 for 22 laps
Margin of Victory: .386 sec
Attendance: 58,500
Lead changes: 10

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2010 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Todd Bodine5341104-1333433100.018147100.02315.6147119.2
Parker Kligerman1310911710342394197.6414498.000.014790.8
Kyle Busch3211192029292689.72914498.08054.4147142.7
Aric Almirola129711981548334491.7514498.021.414799.6
Ricky Carmichael115103199-735423085.7013591.800.014791.7
Johnny Sauter7121204439353589.73314095.23121.1147130.5
Elliott Sadler2852206-442463890.5614296.600.0147106.3
Stacy Compton19131422015-732391959.408457.100.014768.7
Bobby Hamilton, Jr.10141312113029292586.2011276.285.414778.3
James Buescher217632210246443473.9112081.600.014792.0
Mike Skinner246822291449354081.6214095.200.014793.9
Jason White141111122111140293895.0113088.421.414783.8
Timothy Peters16161282314-629351965.509665.300.014774.4
David Starr15121562415-638442463.2210873.500.014675.3
Mario Gosselin282220132620-32528416.0032.000.014550.1
Max Papis23192392620-924331250.001912.900.014258.2
Ryan Sieg25151642717433291751.505537.400.014667.7
Jamie Dick30211872821530251240.00149.500.014554.2
T.J. Bell2724191928232191700.0000.000.014549.1
Jason Bowles221828112819-1723401252.202517.000.012454.6
Tayler Malsam20172142917-741482868.314631.300.014460.4
Paddy Rodenbeck262329212925-7132000.0000.000.010543.8
Austin Dillon6302543221421171571.444127.900.014082.8
Ron Hornaday, Jr.4313213222016161593.814732.010.75282.1
Jennifer Jo Cobb312524223326-1101100.0000.000.014140.1
Brent Raymer333331283332-36900.0000.000.05534.1
Miguel Paludo8323373326-921301676.203221.800.05259.4
Rick Crawford182017334201137261437.801510.200.014657.9
Norm Benning352926263430511600.0000.000.013432.8
Matt Crafton14323593467333958.21311981.000.0147108.1
Justin Lofton17272213352792112314.3110.700.014453.0
Lance Fenton322827273529-481200.0000.000.013434.0
Wes Burton363434283534-52700.0000.000.01732.4
Shane Sieg342630233628210800.0000.000.07338.9
Butch Miller293535273635-90900.0000.000.0531.5
Johanna Long9363673636-2002000.0000.000.0129.8

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.