Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (71)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 Good Sam Roadside Assistance Carolina 200 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 3 of 22
Sunday, April 15, 2012 at Rockingham Speedway, Rockingham, NC
200 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:51:54
Average Speed: 107.239 mph
Pole Speed: 144.387 mph
Cautions: 4 for 25 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.478 sec
Attendance: 27,500
Lead changes: 7

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2012 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Matt Crafton823182310710100.025200100.04020.0200127.8
Nelson Piquet, Jr.117113361591493.356200100.010753.5200132.7
Timothy Peters335184-512171191.77200100.073.5200113.0
Kasey Kahne55113462637111643.22418090.04623.0200124.9
James Buescher16622166223212295.77200100.000.0200111.9
Johnny Sauter104431166221622100.014200100.000.0200107.5
Parker Kligerman689396-49139100.08200100.000.020098.6
Ty Dillon12784127-819271894.74200100.000.020096.5
Joey Coulter17966169-2182018100.00200100.000.020093.3
Justin Lofton19101081710-417211376.5019296.000.020087.2
Jeb Burton271111723121228161553.6318291.000.020085.3
Ron Hornaday, Jr.221412112414328251864.3217889.000.020081.8
David Starr211513122314031311032.3015678.000.020076.0
Dakoda Armstrong11161472515-132134419.0010954.500.019974.3
Tim George, Jr.29131613251602222627.3111457.000.019865.6
Cale Gale13191792217-172946827.606432.000.019771.4
Max Gresham152118112418-183755821.602713.500.019764.6
Miguel Paludo2317151532197322500.012311.500.019858.0
John Wes Townley201820152619-14405412.5000.000.019762.4
Jason White281224122719-17223929.1115427.000.019663.9
David Reutimann18201915362119493000.0010.500.019757.6
Caleb Holman242521182623-10374700.0000.000.019751.5
Ryan Sieg322422183123-9354400.0000.000.019748.1
Brennan Newberry302223193124-9213000.0000.000.019746.9
Paulie Harraka2272622924-21728228.602412.000.019561.0
Todd Bodine7323143224-2412361083.306432.000.013568.0
Ross Chastain142625122925-201232541.70115.500.019651.3
Bryan Silas3123321732273302700.0200.000.011946.3
Jeff Agnew362827233428-6131900.0000.000.019538.0
Chris Cockrum333029263329-1251700.0000.000.019331.1
Tyler Young263128243430-10152500.0600.000.019339.6
Norm Benning352930283430-671300.0100.000.018932.8
Jason Leffler4333423431-2702700.02189.000.01947.9
John King253433213634-1151600.0000.000.05625.8
Johnny Chapman343535303535-11200.0000.000.01328.6
Grant Enfinger9363634363600000.0100.000.01229.1

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.