Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (36)   Video Links (3)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 American Ethanol 225 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 10 of 22
Saturday, July 21, 2012 at Chicagoland Speedway, Joliet, IL
150 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (225.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:53:06
Average Speed: 119.363 mph
Pole Speed: 174.154 mph
Cautions: 7 for 31 laps
Margin of Victory: .247 sec
Attendance: 25,000
Lead changes: 16

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2012 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Brendan Gaughan612162735282880.024150100.08355.3150140.9
Ty Dillon36121155-1640563485.04150100.01711.3150110.0
Justin Lofton12211215-2438623078.91314395.32416.0150102.1
Matt Crafton93421861171605983.117150100.000.0150114.5
Timothy Peters44313472565403756.91313892.032.0150112.1
Todd Bodine7111832071059494576.3014596.700.015094.8
Joey Coulter210151208-770774767.11611476.032.015098.6
James Buescher1171122111658424069.01011274.764.0150107.4
Parker Kligerman1755135111490764651.1410771.364.015089.8
Cale Gale89651611046464087.0014798.000.015092.0
Ron Hornaday, Jr.14167116111559445491.5014596.710.715088.3
Jason Leffler520822511-562674267.7710469.300.015098.2
Jason White1314941712-766735887.9014395.300.015080.7
Miguel Paludo10817131121774574358.1711375.353.315080.2
Ross Chastain191313618131467535683.6013388.700.015077.3
John Wes Townley161514132315-745523475.609563.300.015073.2
Johnny Sauter15122283315-355582647.317550.000.014969.3
Paulie Harraka18171912717-1345581840.002315.321.315063.2
David Starr212110102218357541526.312114.000.015073.4
Rick Crawford22181192819235331337.10138.700.015068.9
Dakoda Armstrong201916122119-63945717.9032.000.015064.8
Chad McCumbee28222053621340371230.01106.700.015054.3
Jennifer Jo Cobb3423231532242323013.1032.000.014441.2
Bryan Silas2328241933261141300.0100.000.014240.5
Norm Benning362525243326917800.0000.000.014235.8
Chris Fontaine332427213026-2192100.0000.000.09240.7
Clay Greenfield252628212826-5162100.0000.000.09041.9
Nelson Piquet, Jr.12302693127-171330753.80138.700.09452.4
C.E. Falk292729192927-1181900.0100.000.07246.4
Ryan Sieg2429301531279231428.7000.000.04545.8
Chris Jones303131213130-941300.0000.000.02539.4
Blake Koch31323223343213200.0000.000.01335.7
Dennis Setzer273333233433-14500.0000.000.01036.7
T.J. Bell35343431353400000.0000.000.0333.9
Jeff Green26353524353511000.0000.000.0232.3
Johnny Chapman32363628363600000.0000.000.0230.3

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.