Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (89)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 DRIVE4COPD 300 loop data

Previous race results
Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 1 of 35
Saturday, February 13, 2010 at Daytona International Speedway, Daytona Beach, FL
120 laps on a 2.500 mile paved track (300.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:25:32
Average Speed: 123.683 mph
Pole Speed: no time trials
Cautions: 7 for 32 laps
Margin of Victory: .309 sec
Attendance: 80,000
Lead changes: 16

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2010 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Mike Wallace232628138273373401520.50119.210.89246.5
Tony Stewart3261133831105746864.8109579.23831.7120122.4
Joe Nemechek301731134242786592832.602016.732.59154.2
Kevin Harvick47313362312610311087.3311192.53730.8120123.3
Paul Menard4315634315181531357045.825848.300.012086.9
Tony Raines202314139211690743033.311915.832.512071.7
Johnny Sauter382938341301469551623.201210.000.06741.4
Brian Keselowski28221143721131261135342.134537.500.012068.5
Brian Vickers718522791113512411283.0211091.700.0120100.1
Brad Keselowski24213132101114713611376.949881.732.512090.8
Stanton Barrett41283794131671651216.9421.700.06745.9
Michael Annett18101243114516516011469.117663.300.012085.4
Michael McDowell253924193933512700.0000.000.011337.9
Jason Leffler22113353623487835462.114033.300.07668.8
Mike Bliss21404016403938500.0000.000.0753.2
Carl Edwards252126611081079991.7211898.354.2120112.5
Greg Biffle3112613815191905964.887360.897.59781.2
Trevor Bayne174141144140176228.6010.800.0652.6
Morgan Shepherd4038222243330151500.0100.000.011844.3
James Buescher1116823117-11571585535.034940.800.012082.7
Colin Braun9133453627-177783748.102218.300.07150.2
Joey Logano6972217-212412611996.0411091.700.0120106.7
Dale Earnhardt, Jr.342912910-273756487.738974.275.891104.3
Chrissy Wallace354343344343-22400.0000.000.0050.3
Robert Richardson, Jr.27322543527-551561631.4132.500.010653.9
Brad Teague344242344242-61700.0000.000.0251.8
Kasey Kahne8892228-712012711495.0311595.800.012097.6
Kyle Busch13181226-712112811695.9411091.7108.3120103.1
Brendan Gaughan16273083420-71111187769.415747.500.09167.4
Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.10193673622-876843850.034739.200.06875.1
Josh Wise293739223936-8495700.0000.000.06534.1
Justin Allgaier1230423415-986954147.745747.500.012089.5
Eric McClure26241713021-9941031617.001915.810.812060.5
Brian Scott37201973722-987961618.401512.500.012059.7
Kenny Wallace193516123728-113647822.211613.300.012054.8
Scott Lagasse, Jr.14123283424-1276885167.112823.300.09055.1
Steve Wallace13211013014-131351489771.947965.832.512083.5
Danny Efland363621134229-13597246.8065.000.012049.9
Danica Patrick152535123530-136881710.3010.800.06939.0
Jeff Green33342743727-1458721525.9132.500.09251.8
Scott Riggs39141523920-181091275853.202924.200.012072.7
Bobby Gerhart42312094225-2047671021.331310.800.012047.4
John Wes Townley5332353821-2626521038.534335.800.011887.0

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.