Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (11)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2008 Lucas Oil 150 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 24 of 25
Friday, November 7, 2008 at Phoenix International Raceway, Avondale, AZ
150 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (150.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:42:04
Average Speed: 88.178 mph
Pole Speed: 131.776 mph
Cautions: 7 for 41 laps
Margin of Victory: .940 sec
Attendance: 28,500
Lead changes: 4

Glossary    2008 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   2008 standings

Loop data for this race:
Driver Start Mid Race Finish High Pos. Low Pos. Avg. Pos. Pass Diff. Green Flag Passes Green Flag Times Passed Quality Passes Pct. Quality Passes Fastest Lap Top 15 Laps Pct. Top 15 Laps Laps Led Pct. Laps Led Total Laps DRIVER RATING
Johnny Benson, Jr.141526123222122715518.50138.700.09853.9
Brendan Gaughan9191082013223211460.9012482.700.015083.8
Brad Keselowski7764971222122100.01150100.000.015099.7
Dennis Setzer16201511271641814633.309462.700.015072.1
Kyle Busch21211621217517100.03514798.09060.0150140.3
Scott Speed4111432411-61723952.9010570.000.015082.3
Kenny Wallace23172210351771710529.416140.700.015061.9
Donny Lia15181612271801616212.502818.700.015066.7
Erik Darnell367386-5152015100.06150100.000.0150104.0
Rick Crawford201299201191561493.30150100.000.015090.4
John Wes Townley272224113219-71522746.703120.700.013657.1
Mike Skinner85542270141414100.0114999.300.0150104.1
Kevin Harvick102111031013313100.034150100.06040.0150139.9
Matt Crafton13138720111121112100.0014999.300.015091.1
Terry Cook1281161270121212100.00150100.000.015092.1
Shelby Howard192119142418-9122118.3074.700.015063.8
T.J. Bell2692722720-3121518.302315.300.08660.9
Jack Sprague212417153223311800.0010.700.015054.7
Jason White302520193423-2111300.0000.000.015049.3
Todd Bodine11332135410610100.015150100.000.0150115.5
Chad McCumbee221612122215-61016440.007751.300.015075.1
David Starr241013102414-21012770.0011778.000.015076.5
Colin Braun181428828204106880.017550.000.07769.6
Brian Scott54422131989100.0814999.300.0150114.3
Michael Annett252318163121-291100.0000.000.015057.2
Ron Hornaday, Jr.129251332967100.0000.000.011633.8
Craig Wood35282928342927500.0000.000.05733.1
Jon Wood312623213125-36900.0000.000.014942.9
Russ Dugger333132243231-651100.0000.000.02237.7
Norm Benning343334253432-551000.0000.000.01833.5
Brett Thompson282721192824-641000.0000.000.015045.6
Johnny Chapman323233263431-54900.0000.000.01937.5
J.R. Fitzpatrick6343063533033266.7000.000.04627.6
Mike Bliss17303117353202200.0000.000.02531.3
Butch Miller293535273534-1101100.0000.000.0533.8

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.